Featured Properties



Le Bourg, Saint Jean D'alcapiès, 12250

This farm of the fifteenth century offers not accommodation type B & B in Saint -Jean- of Alcapiès .
Situated on the Larzac Plateau Listed as World Heritage UNESCO , 20mn from the Millau VIADUCT at the foot of Roquefort caves, it includes three double bedrooms and a Suite with FREE INTERNET connection cable RJ 45 group in the rooms, UN with garden Playground for children and breakfast June open every day (on reservation) .
2 reception rooms for your seminars or Private Events

Description of Domaine D'Alcapiès Caves de Roquefort Bed & Breakfast:

This fifteenth century farmhouse offers a type of B & B accommodation in Saint- Jean-d'Alcapiès .
Located on the plateau of Larzac Classified world heritage UNESCO , 20 minutes from Millau Viaduct at the foot of Roquefort caves, It has 3 twin bedrooms and one suite with FREE INTERNET connection cable RJ45 in the rooms, garden with children's play area and an open guest table every day ( on reservation).
2 reception rooms for seminars or private events

All heated rooms at Domaine d'Alcapiès have a private entrance and a flat- screen TV. A private bathroom with bathtub or shower is also provided.

Enjoy a breakfast every morning in the vaulted cellar of Domaine d'Alcapiès .
The hosts in the domain table is open every evening reservation from 20:00 and offers a connection fee INTERNET WI-FI code 8h30à by 11:00 and 20:00 to 23:00

This B & B is located 7.3 km from Tournemire -Roquefort Station, 8 km from Saint-Afrique (bus station) and 22 km from Millau Station and correspondence from MONTPELLIER TGV . Private parking is available on site .

Description of Domaine D'Alcapiès Caves de Roquefort Gite :

This fifteenth century farmhouse offers a type of B & B accommodation in Saint- Jean-d'Alcapiès .
Located on the plateau of Larzac Classified world heritage UNESCO , 20 minutes from Millau Viaduct at the foot of Roquefort caves, It has 3 twin bedrooms and one suite with FREE INTERNET connection cable RJ45 in the rooms, garden with children's play area and an open guest table every day ( on reservation).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine D'Alcapiès Caves de Roquefort

From PARIS A75 towards Clermont Ferrand spend VIADUCT MILLAU sotie 46 ST AFFRIQUE pass the village of Roquefort LAURAS 2km and turn left to the junction ST JEAN D' Alcapies ROQUEFORT.Ne not enter the village to 50m after the room of alcapia and you will find the area on the right. good trip

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 79 109 474 474 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Bourg, Saint Jean D'alcapiès, 12250

 
 
Ce corps de ferme du XVe siècle vous propose un hébergement de type B&B à Saint-Jean-d'Alcapiès. Situé sur le plateau du LARZAC Classé au patrimoine mondial de L'UNESCO,à 20mn du VIADUC DE MILLAU et au pied des caves de ROQUEFORT, Il comprend 3 chambres double et une suite avec connexion INTERNET GRATUITE par câble RJ 45 dans les chambres, un jardin avec aire de jeux pour enfants et une table d'hôtes ouverte tous les jours (sur réservation). 2 salles de réception pour vos séminaires ou événements privés

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ce corps de ferme du XVe siècle vous propose un hébergement de type B&B à Saint-Jean-d'Alcapiès.
Situé sur le plateau du LARZAC Classé au patrimoine mondial de L'UNESCO,à 20mn du VIADUC DE MILLAU et au pied des caves de ROQUEFORT, Il comprend 3 chambres double et une suite avec connexion INTERNET GRATUITE par câble RJ 45 dans les chambres, un jardin avec aire de jeux pour enfants et une table d'hôtes ouverte tous les jours (sur réservation).
2 salles de réception pour vos séminaires ou événements privés

Toutes les chambres chauffées du Domaine d'Alcapiès comportent une entrée privée et une télévision à écran plat. Une salle de bains privative avec baignoire ou douche est également fournie.

Venez déguster un petit-déjeuner tous les matins dans la cave voutée du Domaine d'Alcapiès.
La table d'hôtes du domaine est ouverte tous les soirs sur réservation à partir de 20h00 et vous propose une connection INTERNET WI-FI payante par code de 8h30à 11h00 et de 20h00 à 23h00

Ce B&B est situé à 7,3 km de la gare de Tournemire-Roquefort , à 8 km de Saint-Affrique (gare routière) et 22 km de MILLAU gare et correspondance en provenance de MONTPELLIER TGV. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place.

Descriptif Gite:

Ce corps de ferme du XVe siècle vous propose un hébergement de type B&B à Saint-Jean-d'Alcapiès.
Situé sur le plateau du LARZAC Classé au patrimoine mondial de L'UNESCO,à 20mn du VIADUC DE MILLAU et au pied des caves de ROQUEFORT, Il comprend 3 chambres double et une suite avec connexion INTERNET GRATUITE par câble RJ 45 dans les chambres, un jardin avec aire de jeux pour enfants et une table d'hôtes ouverte tous les jours (sur réservation).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A partir de PARIS direction CLERMONT FERRAND A75 passer le VIADUC de MILLAU sotie 46 ST AFFRIQUE ROQUEFORT passer le village de LAURAS et faire 2km prendre a gauche l'embranchement ST JEAN D'ALCAPIES ROQUEFORT.Ne pas rentrer dans le village faire 50m après la salle d'alcapia et vous trouverez le domaine sur la droite. Bonne route

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 79 109 474 474 15 6

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire