Featured Properties

Ligal, Lanquais, 24150

Perigord character house located in a tourist village with a splendid view of castles Lanquais, consisting of 3 bedrooms, lounge / dining room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Detached house of 120 m2

Description of Maison Calme Avec Vue Imprenable Sur Chateaux Gite :

In a tourist village with a splendid view of castles Lanquais, our charming holiday rentals are located in the Perigord Pourpre between Bergerac and Sarlat. House Périgord character. Offers a mild climate.
We assure you the calm and relaxing with family or friends. All on a 6-hectare site. You will then be able to make beautiful family walks to the edge of the river or fishYou can reach the artificial lake and monitored beach or for a romantic forest, animations castles Lanquais.
On site, secure swimming pool 6x12 (alarms) and fenced for added safety for children
House detached stone of 120 m2, consisting of 3 bedrooms, lounge / dining room with table 6/8 people, of a kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Stone and exposed beams, thick walls retaining the freshness of flowers été.Terrasse with table for 6/8 people. Organic garden with seasonal legume.
Discover the charming villages according to your desires, fortified houses, castles, caves and shelters decorated, enchant your taste buds by enjoying the Périgord cuisine accompanied by local wines; Bergerac, Rosette, Montravel, Saussignac, Pecharmant, Monbazillac.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 6 1000 1200


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Ligal, Lanquais, 24150

Maison de caractère périgourdine située dans un village touristique avec vue splendide sur un châteaux de Lanquais, composée de 3 chambres, d'un salon/salle à manger, d'une cuisine, salle d'eau et wc. Maison individuelle de 120 m2

Descriptif Gite:

Dans un village touristique avec vue splendide sur un châteaux de Lanquais, nos locations de charme sont situées en Périgord Pourpre, entre Bergerac et Sarlat. Maison de caractère périgourdine. Vous réserve un climat doux et agréable.
Nous vous assurons le calme et la détente en famille ou entre amis. Le tout sur un terrain de 6 hectares. Vous sera alors possible de faire de belles balades en famille au bord du river ou pêcher, vous pourrez rejoindre lac artificiel et plage de sable surveillée ou pour une escapade en forêt, animations au châteaux de Lanquais.
Sur place, piscine 6x12 sécurisée (alarmes) et clôturée pour plus de sécurité pour les enfants
Maison en pierres individuelle de 120 m2, composée de 3 chambres, d'un salon/salle à manger avec table 6/8 personnes, d'une cuisine, salle d'eau et wc. Pierres et poutres apparentes, murs épais retenant la fraicheur l'été.Terrasse fleurie avec table pour 6/8 personnes. Jardin bio avec legume de saison.
Découvrez les charmants villages au gré de vos envies, bastides fortifiées, châteaux, grottes et abris ornés, enchantez vos papilles en dégustant la cuisine périgourdine, accompagnée de vins du terroir ; Bergerac, Rosette, Montravel, Saussignac, Pecharmant, Monbazillac.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 6 1000 1200

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire