13 Rue Du Parc, La Meilleraie Tillay, 85700

APPT 60m in house completely independent propripiéraire, including a living room with fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with toilet Independent, tranquility and Sûreté .At the heart of the countryside, 15 minutes from the Puy du Fou in 1 hour from the Atlantic coast, 1 hour from Nantes Airport (possibility of transport on request) 1h futuroscope.nombreuses cultural and relaxing activities on site.For More information téléphonner us.

Description of Le Gite Au Cheval D'Or Gite :

APPT 60m in house completely independent propripiéraire, including a living room with fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with toilet Independent, tranquility and Security insured .At the heart of the countryside, 15 minutes from the Puy du Fou in 1 hour from the Atlantic coast, 1 hour from Nantes Airport (possibility of transport on request) 1h futuroscope.Nombreuses cultural and relaxing activities on site.A Your disposal: fridge, freezer, oven, electric hob, washing machine and clothes washer, dryer, kitchen equipment, linens and towels, a 800sqm fenced for children, balls and pétangle Shuffleboard on site. You ètes at home, you do that the bag with your business to personal emmener.Vous also have 2 TVs TNT and free unlimited wifi.
the 2 bedrooms are equipped with comfortable new bedding 160 or 2x 80 choice warn us your formula préférée.A available as an arbor of 20m² with high and low table, chairs, sofa to have lunch or dinner out with a barbacue Wood or charbon.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Gite Au Cheval D'Or

Neighboring city: Close Pouzauges, Seagrass, La Roche sur Yon, Fontenay le Comte, Tiffauges The common Epesses Puy Du Fou voiture.En 15mn from Paris A11 (Charters, Angers, Cholet Pouzauges, La Meilleraie Tillay.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 82 175 500 500

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

13 Rue Du Parc, La Meilleraie Tillay, 85700

APPT de 60m² dans maison du propripiéraire complétement indépendant , comprenant une pièce de vie avec cuisine entiérement équipée , 2 chambres et une salle d'eau avec wc indépendent,tranquilité et sureté assuré .Au coeur du bocage , à 15mn du puy du fou, à 1h de la cote atlantique , 1 h de l'aéroport de Nantes (possibilité de transport sur demande)1h du futuroscope.nombreuses activités culturelles et de détentes sur place.Pour plus de renseignements nous téléphonner.

Descriptif Gite:

APPT de 60m² dans maison du propripiéraire complétement indépendant , comprenant une pièce de vie avec cuisine entiérement équipée , 2 chambres et une salle d'eau avec wc indépendent,tranquilité et sureté assurées .Au coeur du bocage , à 15mn du puy du fou, à 1h de la cote atlantique , 1 h de l'aéroport de Nantes (possibilité de transport sur demande)1h du futuroscope.Nombreuses activités culturelles et de détentes sur place.A votre disposition : frigo , congélateur , four , plaques électriques , machine à laver le linge et la vaiselle, sèche linge , matériel de cuisine , draps , et linge de toilette, un terrain de 800m² clos pour les enfants, boules de pétangle et palets sur place . Vous ètes comme à la maison , vous n'avez que la valise avec vos affaires perso à emmener.Vous disposer aussi de 2 télévisions TNT et du wifi gratuit illimité.
les 2 chambres sont équipés de literie confortable et neuve de 160 ou 2x 80 au choix nous prévenir votre formule préférée.A votre disposition aussi une tonnelle de 20m² avec table haute et basse , fauteuils , canapé pour pouvoir déjeuner ou diner dehors avec un barbacue au bois ou charbon.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Ville avoisinantes :Proche Pouzauges , Les herbiers , La Roche sur yon , Fontenay le Comte ,Tiffauges , Les Epesses commune du Puy Du Fou 15mn de voiture.En provenance de Paris A11 (Chartes , Angers , CHolet , Pouzauges, La Meilleraie Tillay.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 82 175 500 500

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire