Featured Properties



Route de Valojoulx, Montignac, 24290

Charming charming guest rooms in an 1860 mansion with swimming pool and guest table 15 minutes from Sarlat in the heart of Black Perigord in the Dordogne. Spa, steam room and outdoor swimming pool 800 meters from the Lascaux caves along the Vezere. All rooms are on the 1st floor with south elevator overlooking the 10 hectares park and the hill of Lascaux. The most beautiful sites of the Dordogne are within 30 minutes of the castle (SarlatLascaux IV in 2016, Tayac, Vezere Valley and the Dordogne, Beynac and Castelnau, Bergerac, La Roque Gageac, Domme, Cadouin ...).

Description of Chateau de Puy Robert Montignac Lascaux Bed & Breakfast:

Our area of 1860 former 4-star restaurant and Relais and Chateaux until 2006, welcoming guests of the whole earth for 40 years.
The south-facing rooms on the 1st floor of the castle with lift are all different and decorated with care and refinement. The breakfasts, served mostly in the garden in summer, you will taste our jams and homemade specialties prepared by Nathalie.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chateau de Puy Robert Montignac Lascaux

To reach us from Sarlat, always follow the direction of "Brive La Gaillarde" to Montignac or A89 exit Montignac Lascaux, enter Montignac and join the city hall, then turn right towards Valojoulx Sergeac and walk along the Vezere 1500 m and the Chateau de Puy Robert is on your left at the edge of the River

To reach us from the A 20 motorway (exit Brive la Gaillarde from the North) (Souillac exit from the South)Follow Sarlat and / or salignac, arriving at salignac always follow Sarlat for 4 kilometers. Entering "Saint Crispin and Carlucet", drive about 100 meters before taking the road of "Granges Hautes" on your left, which starts from the Town Hall Square (in front of the school), you are 100 meters of the house!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 8 99 130 350 1500 25

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Route de Valojoulx, Montignac, 24290

Chambres d’hôtes de charme de charme dans un château de 1860 avec piscine et table d'hôtes à 15 minutes de Sarlat au cœur du Périgord Noir en Dordogne. Spa, hammam et piscine extérieure à 800 mètres des grottes de Lascaux au bord de la Vézère. Toutes les chambres sont au 1er étage avec ascenseur plein sud avec vue sur le parc de 10 Hectares et la colline de Lascaux. Les plus beaux sites du Périgord noir se trouvent à moins de 30 minutes du château (Sarlat, Lascaux IV en 2016, les Eyzies, vallée de la Vézère et de la Dordogne, Beynac et Castelnau, Bergerac, La Roque Gageac, Domme, Cadouin...).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre domaine de 1860, ancien hôtel 4 étoiles restaurant et Relais et Châteaux jusqu'en 2006, accueille des hôtes de la terre entière depuis 40 ans.
Les chambres orientées plein sud au 1er étage du château avec ascenseur sont toutes différentes et décorées avec soin et raffinement. Les petits déjeuners, servis le plus souvent dans le jardin à la belle saison, vous permettront de déguster nos confitures et spécialités maison préparées par Nathalie.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Pour nous rejoindre depuis sarlat, suivre toujours la direction de "Brive La Gaillarde" jusqu'à Montignac ou de l'A89 sortir Montignac Lascaux, entrez dans Montignac et rejoindre la mairie, ensuite prendre à droite direction Valojoulx Sergeac et longez la Vézère sur 1500 m puis le Château de Puy Robert est à votre gauche au bord de la rivère

Pour nous rejoindre depuis l'autoroute A 20 ( sortie Brive la gaillarde en venant du Nord) (sortie Souillac en venant du Sud) , suivre Sarlat et/ ou salignac , en arrivant à salignac suivre toujours Sarlat sur 4 kilomètres. En entrant dans "Saint Crépin et Carlucet", parcourir environ 100 mètres avant de prendre le chemin des "Granges Hautes"sur votre gauche, qui démarre de la place de la mairie (en face de l'école), vous êtes à 100 mètres de la maison !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 8 99 130 350 1500 25 12

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire