Featured Properties

6 Impasse du Tertre, Selongey, 21260

Halfway between Langres and Dijon According Morpheus you proposebune suite with 2 bedrooms lounge Tv bathroom wc. For a stage or a family / friends green. Many activities nearby hiking, tennis, swimming in summer, horse riding. The charm of the countryside, the amenities of the city. 8km motorway access.

Description of Selon Morphée Bed & Breakfast:

Halfway between the country of Voltaire and the City of the Dukes of Burgundy and stay in the countries of the pressure cooker. Close to many castles and tourist walks (Fontaine Francaise, Beze, Tillypronie, Grancey castle ...)

Description of Selon Morphée Gite :

The floor of our house is reserved for you... You will find a chamber 2 people with bed of 160cm and bathroom there. To relax you a TV lounge, a reading and afin the second chamber which can welcome 3/4 people understanding a bed of 140 cms and a sofa reads

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une
A mi chemin entre Langres et Dijon Selon Morphée vous propose une suite composée de 2 chambres salon Tv salle de bains wc. Pour une etape ou un séjour en famille/entre amis au vert . Nombreuses activités à proximité randonnées ,tennis,piscine en été, équitation. Le charme de la campagne, les commodités de la ville. Accès autoroutier à 8km.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A mi chemin entre le pays de Voltaire et la Cité des Ducs de Bourgogne , vous séjournerez au pays de la cocotte minute . A proximité de nombreux chateaux et balades touristiques (Fontaine Francaise, Beze, Is sur Tille, Grancey le château...)

Descriptif Gite:

L'étage de notre maison vous est réservé ... Vous y trouverez une chambre 2 personnes avec lit de 160cm et salle de bains . Pour vous détendre un salon TV , lecture et afin une deuxième chambre pouvant accueillir 3/4 personnes comprenant un lit de 140 cm et un canapé lit

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire