25 Rue De L'huilerie, Vallans, 79270

La Maison des Tournesols offers B&B and self-catering holiday accommodation in the beautiful Poitou-Charentes region of France. It is situated in Vallans, a commune in the department of Deux-Sèvres. Close to the market town of Niort, Vallans is part of the Marais-Poitevin, also known as the Green Venice (la Venise Verte). We have a heated swimming pool and sun terrace in a walled garden to the front of the main house. All areas have free wifi. For the convenience and safety of our guests, we operate a no smoking policy throughout and do not cater for pets.

Description of La Maison des Tournesols Bed & Breakfast:

The bed and breakfast accommodation in the main house consists of two double bedrooms, a family room, and a twin room - all with en-suite bathrooms. All rooms are comfortably furnished and centrally heated. There is a dining room where you can enjoy breakfast and evening meals, and a terrace for outside dining on hot summer evenings. Lawns to the front of the house are ideal for sun bathing or quiet relaxation. There is a children’s play area, featuring swings and a slide, and a heated swimming pool (6m X 10m). The swimming pool is heated and open every day from May to the end of September
A secure parking area is also available for guests. Free wifi internet access is available throughout the main house.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Maison des Tournesols

By Car: Any of the cross channel routes offer easy access to the region via a very good motorway network. Saint-Malo is the nearest ferry port to Vallans. It is served by fast ferries from Poole and is about three and half hours away by car.
The Euro Tunnel terminal is about seven hours by car from Vallans, as are the ports of Calais and Boulogne.
By Air: La Rochelle is the nearest airport to Vallans (approx 40mins drive).
Ryanair fly to La Rochelle all year round from London Stansted and Dublin.
In the summer months, there are also flights from Birmingham, Bristol, Cork, Edinburgh, Gatwick, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester and Southampton.
Car hire is very competitively priced if booked online with your flights, making Vallans and the surrounding areas easily accessible.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 60 75 420 460 18
(3 pers.)
1 78 93 546 586 18


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

25 Rue De L'huilerie, Vallans, 79270

La Maison des Tournesols offre B & B et un hébergement indépendant de vacances dans la belle région Poitou-Charentes en France. Il est situé dans Vallans, une commune dans le département des Deux-Sèvres. Près de la ville de Niort de marché, Vallans fait partie du Marais Poitevin, également connu sous le nom Venise Verte (la Venise Verte). Nous avons une piscine chauffée et une terrasse dans un jardin clos à l'avant de la maison principale. Toutes les régions ont un accès wifi gratuit. Pour la commodité et la sécurité de nos clients, nous exploitons une politique non-fumeur partout et ne prévoient pas les animaux de compagnie.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le logement de lit et petit-déjeuner dans la maison principale se compose de deux chambres doubles, une salle familiale, et une chambre double - toutes avec salle de bains privative. Toutes les chambres sont confortablement meublées et du chauffage central. Il ya une salle à manger où vous pourrez déguster le petit-déjeuner et le dîner, et une terrasse pour manger dehors sur chaudes soirées d'été. Pelouses à l'avant de la maison sont idéales pour les bains de soleil ou calme et de détente. Il est un espace de jeux pour les enfants, des balançoires et un toboggan mettant en vedette, et d'une piscine chauffée (6m X 10m). La piscine est chauffée et ouverte tous les jours de mai à la fin de Septembre
Un parking sécurisé est également disponible pour les clients. Accès internet wifi gratuit est disponible dans toute la maison principale.
.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture: Toute des itinéraires cross-canal offrent un accès facile à la région par l'intermédiaire d'un très bon réseau autoroutier. Saint-Malo est le port le plus proche de Vallans. Il est desservi par les ferries rapides de Poole et est d'environ trois heures et demie en voiture.
Le terminal Euro Tunnel est d'environ sept heures de voiture de Vallans, comme le sont les ports de Calais et Boulogne.
En avion: La Rochelle est l'aéroport le plus proche Vallans (environ 40 minutes en voiture).
Ryanair voler à La Rochelle toute l'année au départ de Londres Stansted et Dublin.
Dans les mois d'été, il ya également des vols de Birmingham, Bristol, Cork, Edimbourg, Gatwick, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester et Southampton.
location de voiture est un prix très compétitif si réservé en ligne avec vos vols, faisant Vallans et les zones environnantes facilement accessible.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 75 420 460 18
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 78 93 546 586 18

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire