Featured Properties



39 Rue de la Chapelle, Noyers sur Cher, 41140

Cottage 2 to 5 people. the heart of the Chateaux of the Loire and the Beauval Zoo Open All Year-for a weekend or a week. . . Located in the middle of a park just relax in this cottage cozy and tastefully decorated. In a typical Sologne Architecture, you'll find a room, two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom / wc. . . Terrace with garden furniture and barbecue. A few paces from the leisure of the Lake of Three provinces between the Sologne, Touraine and Berry. See also note Cottage for two.

Description of Gites de la Chapelle Bed & Breakfast:

We offer our formula cottage night (during the week and excluding school holidays), weekend or mid week; from 65 euros.
A green park, e sheltered terrace which gives access to the kitchen and the living-dining room. A bathroom / toilet and a washing machine. Upstairs bedroom 2 beds 90, and a bedroom with 160 bed and access to the mezzanine with 1 bed 90 and office.
All for free bb reservation.
Air conditioning and wifi

Description of Gites de la Chapelle Gite :

Karen and Laurent welcome you. . . . . . In their lodging of 2 to 5 people Open all year for a weekend or a week. . . Located in the middle of a park cegîte Relax in cozy and tasteful. In a typical Sologne Architecture, you'll find a room, two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom. . . Terrace with garden furniture and barbecue. At the heart of the Loire Castles, you will be steps away from the leisure of the Lake of Three provinces between the Sologne, Touraine and Berry. See also note Cottage for two.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

gite de
Review by: Denis, Aou 14 2011 9:38PM
Accueil très chaleureux, propriétaires serviables. Le gîte est propre et bien équipé, proches des châteaux de la loire et du zoo de Beauval. A recommander

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Gites de la Chapelle

From Paris take the A10 then the A71 to Orleans then turn onto the A85 direction Tours exit Saint Aignan sur Cher, then follow the N76 for about 2 km (Direction Vierzon) up on Walnut expensive. A Walnut expensive on the street to the chapel is located opposite the entrance to the sleeping area of "THREE PROVINCES" at the second roundabout.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 5 85 115 350 490 10 NO

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



39 Rue de la Chapelle, Noyers sur Cher, 41140

Gîte 2-5 pers. ou Chalet 2-4 pers : Châteaux de la Loire et Zoo de Beauval 5km UNIQUEMENT PAR TEL 0254752280 Pour un weekend ou une semaine...Au milieu d' un parc arboré venez vous reposer dans ces gîtes douillets et décorés avec goût.Dans une Architecture de Sologne, une Salle de séjour, cuisine équipée, deux chambres, salle d'eau/wc...Terrasse abritée avec salon de jardin et barbecue.A deux pas de la base de loisirs du Lac des Trois provinces. Découvrez également note Chalet tout équipé pour deux à quatre personnes (ideal famille avec enfants)

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous vous proposons notre formule gite en nuit (en semaine et hors vacances scolaires), weekend ou mid week; à partir de 65 euros.
Un parc verdoyant, un e terrasse abritée qui donne accès à la cuisine puis au salon- salle à manger. Une salle d'eau /wc, et une machine à laver. A l'étage une chambre 2 lits 90, et une chambre avec lit 160 et accès à la mezzanine avec 1 lit de 90 et bureau.
Tout pour bb gratuit sur réservation.
Climatisation et wifi

Descriptif Gite:

Karine et Laurent vous accueillent...Dans leur gîte de 2 à 5 personnes Ouvert de février à novembre pour un weekend ou une semaine...Situé au milieu d' un parc arboré venez vous reposer dans ce gîte douillet et décoré avec goût.Dans une Architecture typique de Sologne, vous découvrirez une Salle de séjour, deux chambres,cuisine équipée dont lave vaisselle, salle d'eau...Terrasse avec salon de jardin et barbecue.Au cœur des Châteaux de la Loire, vous serez à deux pas de la base de loisirs du Lac des Trois provinces, du canal du berry des vignobles et de la forêt. Découvrez également note Chalet pour deux personnes, jusqu'à 4 avec enfants.

Avis

Appréciations pour Gites de la Chapelle , Noyers sur Cher:

gite de
Opinion par: Denis, Aou 14 2011 9:38PM
Accueil très chaleureux, propriétaires serviables. Le gîte est propre et bien équipé, proches des châteaux de la loire et du zoo de Beauval. A recommander

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A partir de Paris prendre l' Autoroute A10 puis l' A71 à Orléans ensuite bifurquer sur l' A85 en direction de TOURS prendre la sortie Saint Aignan sur Cher,puis suivre la N76 sur environs 2 Kms (Direction Vierzon) jusqu'à Noyers sur cher. A Noyers sur cher, la Rue de la chapelle se situe en face de l'entrée de l'aire de Repos des "TROIS PROVINCES"au niveau du deuxième rond point.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 5 85 115 350 490 10 NON

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire