1100 Vieille Route De Vallauris - Le Clos Mari, Golfe Juan, 06220

Welcome to "la Bastide au Soleil" ! We welcome you to this 19th century family home located between Cannes and Antibes-Juan les Pins.

Description of La Bastide Au Soleil Bed & Breakfast:

Marijo & Michel welcome you to their charming guest house, ideally located near the beaches, 5 minutes from Cannes and Juan les Pins. Our rooms with sea view, are equipped with very comfortable beds, each with walk-in shower and toilet, air conditioning, TV, Wifi. Guests can relax at the pool and / or enjoy the many sports and cultural activities of our beautiful region. The rich breakfast will be served under the wisteria centennial facing the sea.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Bastide Au Soleil

A8: exit 44, follow D435 towards Vallauris Golfe-Juan.
In Vallauris, follow D35 towards Cannes Golfe Juan, about 1km down the road, pass the roundabout and 200 m after the roundabout at the entrance of Golfe Juan turn 180°, you are in the Vieille Route Vallauris. The house is 100m on the left uphill.
From Cannes : follow D6007 (4 kms). In Golfe Juan, at the second green light turn left Aimé Berger Street, then left again, past the Post office (on your right), turn right towards A8 / Vallauris. In turn, 200m, move to the left of the road in order to cross the road and get down Vieille Route Vallauris. Climb 100m, you have arrived !

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

1100 Vieille Route De Vallauris - Le Clos Mari, Golfe Juan, 06220

Bienvenue à la Bastide au Soleil ! Nous vous accueillons dans cette demeure familiale du 19ème siécle située entre Cannes et Antibes-Juan les Pins.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Marijo & Michel vous accueillent dans leur maison d'hôtes de charme, idéalement située près des plages de sable, à 5 minutes de Cannes et de Juan les Pins. Nos chambres, avec vue mer, sont équipées d'une literie très confortable, chacune avec douche à l'italienne et WC, climatisation, TV, Wifi. Vous pourrez vous détendre au bord de la piscine et/ou profiter des nombreuses activités sportives et culturelles de notre belle région. Le copieux petit déjeuner vous sera servi sous la glycine centenaire face à la mer.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A8 : sortie 44, prendre D435 direction Vallauris-Golfe Juan.
Dans Vallauris, prendre D35 direction Cannes Golfe Juan, descendre la route sur 1Km, passer le rond point et 200 m après le rond point, juste à l'entrée de Golfe Juan tourner à 180° pour prendre la Vieille Route de Vallauris. La maison est à 100m sur la gauche dans la montée.
En venant de Cannes : prendre D6007 (4 kms environ). Dans Golfe Juan, au 2ème feu tourner à gauche, rue Aimé Berger, puis encore à gauche, passer devant la poste (sur votre droite), tourner à droite direction A8/Vallauris. Dans le virage, à 200m, se placer sur la gauche de la chaussée afin de pouvoir traverser la route descendante et arriver Vieille route de Vallauris. Monter 100m, vous êtes arrivés !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire