This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Beautiful stone house set in magificant countryside and close to Les Eyzies

Holiday rental description:

Beautiful stone, country property, rencently restored. Located in the countryside, but a short distance from the village of Sireuil and the town of Les Eyzies.
The property has a large kitchen / diner with fully fitted units, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, microwave and large range style oven and hobs. The cozy lounge with original stone fire surround is full of character. The laundry room is equiped with washer and dryer.

The downstairs double bedroom has stunning views over the countryside and a door leading directly to the garden. Next to the downstairs bedroom is a modern bathroom with bath and wet shower. On the first floor a 2nd lounge area, modern bathroom with shower, a large twin bedroom and large double bedroom with Juliette balcony. All the rooms offer beautiful views over the countryside.

The outside offers space and plenty of areas for you to relax and enjoy alfresco dining.

This fully restored home sits on 27 lovely acres in the heart of the Perigord Noir, where 600-year-old castles overlook the beautiful French countryside, and 30,000 years ago early man painted the caves with images of mammoths, aurochs and horses.

This comfortable house retains all of its authentic charm, with walls of stone, exposed beams and a massive fireplace, but it has been lovingly updated with the most modern utilities and features as detailed above. And there's wifi, of course!

From this centrally located home, within minutes you can visit tourist favorites such as the Museum of Prehistory, Lascaux caves, and the medieval village of Sarlat; your family can go hiking, fishing or canoeing in the nearby woods and rivers; explore nearby castles, ancient churches, and historic villages; shop for antiques, artisanal crafts or fresh produce at morning farmer's markets; or simply relax in this peaceful spot to watch the deer graze in the fields at dusk and admire a billion stars in a night sky with no light pollution.

Linen and towel hire Euros 15 per person per week payable on arrival. A mid term cleaning service is available, Euros 75 arranged with property manager. Tax de sejour of 40 centimes per person(12+) payable on arrival. Security deposit of Euros 300.
Smoking is only permitted outside. Pet charge Euros 50.

Tours of Chateaux and Grottes are available (numbers limited) by prior arrangement.

Welcome hamper (tea, coffee, conserve, bread, cheese, juice, milk, fruit, eggs - contents may vary slightly) Euros 15 per person.

Directions

From D47 take C5 (direction Sireuil) and Langlade is aprrox 1.5kms on left.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. . 680 763

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Belle maison en pierre, en plein compagne mais tout pres de Les Eyzies

Descriptif Gite:

Belle pierre, propriété de campagne, rencently restauré. Situé dans la campagne, mais à une courte distance du village de Sireuil et la ville de Les Eyzies.
La propriété a une grande cuisine / salle à manger avec des unités entièrement équipée, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur / congélateur, micro-ondes et four large gamme de style et plaques de cuisson. Le salon confortable avec originale Surround cheminée en pierre est pleine de caractère. La buanderie est équipée avec lave-linge et sèche-linge.

La chambre double en bas, a une vue imprenable sur la campagne et une porte donnant directement sur le jardin. A côté de la chambre du bas est une salle de bains moderne avec baignoire et douche humide. Au premier étage, un 2ème salon, salle de bains moderne avec douche, une grande chambre à deux lits et une grande chambre double avec balcon de Juliette. Toutes les chambres offrent une vue magnifique sur la campagne.

L'extérieur offre un espace et beaucoup de zones pour vous détendre et profiter de repas en plein air.

Cette maison entièrement restaurée se trouve sur 27 belles hectares au coeur du Périgord Noir, où 600 ans châteaux donnent sur la belle campagne française, et il ya 30.000 ans, l'homme au début peint les grottes avec des images de mammouths, d'aurochs et de chevaux.

Cette maison confortable conserve tout son charme authentique, Avec des murs de pierre, les poutres apparentes et une cheminée massive, mais elle a été soigneusement mis à jour avec les services publics et les caractéristiques les plus modernes, comme détaillé ci-dessus. Et il ya wifi, bien sûr!

De cette maison située au centre, à quelques minutes, vous pouvez visiter favoris touristiques tels que le musée de la Préhistoire, les grottes de Lascaux, et le village médiéval de Sarlat; votre famille peut faire de la randonnée, La pêche ou le canoë-kayak dans les bois et rivières à proximité; explorer les châteaux à proximité, d'anciennes églises et villages historiques; Boutique d'antiquités, de l'artisanat artisanaux ou de produits frais dans les marchés des agriculteurs du matin; ou simplement vous détendre dans ce lieu paisible pour observer les cerfs broutent dans les champs au crépuscule et admirer un milliard d'étoiles dans un ciel nocturne sans pollution lumineuse.

Draps et linge de toilette 15 Euros par personne et par semaine payable à l'arrivée. Un service de ménage à mi-parcours est disponible, 75 Euros arrangé avec le gestionnaire de la propriété. La taxe de sejour de 40 centimes par personne (12+) payable à l'arrivée. Caution de 300 Euros
Fumer ne est autorisé à l'extérieur. Pet frais Euros 50.
Tours de Châteaux et Grottes sont disponibles (nombre limité) par arrangement préalable.

Bienvenue bourriche (thé, café, Conserver, pain, fromage, jus de fruits, lait, fruits, oeufs - contenu peut varier légèrement) 15 Euros par personne.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. . 680 763