Featured Properties



3 Rue Plane, Berre les Alpes, 06390

Coquette house of 40m2 on 2 levels in the fortified medieval village of Berre Alps Very Quiet. Breathtaking views of mountains. At 700 m above sea level and 20km from Nice, between Cannes and Menton. Close to the Parc du Mercantour. 5 beds

Description of Gite Le Nid d'Aigle Bed & Breakfast:

Bed and breakfast in a beautiful detached house on a fenced 3500M to 600M of altitude surrounded by Mountains calms absolute. Between Sea and Mountain we are located at 20kms from Nice close to the Mercantour National Park and between Cannes and Menton. All rooms have private bathroom etWC. Common room with fireplace Television DVD Stereo Terrace with barbecue, garden furniture. Parking Many fortified medieval village at around dogs accepted

Description of Gite Le Nid d'Aigle Gite :

Coquette house of 40m2 on 2 levels in the fortified medieval village of Berre Alps Very Quiet. Breathtaking views of mountains. At 700 m above sea level and 20km from Nice, between Cannes and Menton. Close to the Parc du Mercantour. Couchages1er level 4 bedroom (double bed) with shower room 2nd level kitchen with sofa bed and a fireside room TV. DVD player. HiFi. balconcave vaulted independent 25m2prix 250 to 390 euro a week linen provided at no extra dogs accepted

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite Le Nid d'Aigle

CONTACT - Exit A8 - No. 55 NICE IS the second traffic light, turn left, take the highway direction: TALES / SOSPEL Until the end of highway (approximately 9 kms)-At the end of the highway at the last roundabout turn right direction: The ESCARENE / / BERRE THE ALPS - Highway 2204, to 6.5 km in the direction of ESCARENE until "LOC NICE" - the "COL NICE "turn left onto the R & D Management 215: Make Berre Les Alpes 3 kms to the" path Meingarde "-the" Way of Meingarde "on the right (dead end): follow the sign, go to the end of the road on the square turn left down the 1 st house on right (black wrought iron gate)

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



3 Rue Plane, Berre les Alpes, 06390

Coquette maison de village de 40m2 sur 2 niveaux dans le village médiéval fortifié de Berre les Alpes Tres Calme . Vue imprenable sur montagnes. A 700 m d'altitude et à 20kms de Nice entre Cannes et Menton. Proche du Parc du Mercantour.5 couchages

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hotes dans une belle maison indépendante sur un terrain clos de 3500M à 600M d'altitude entouré de Montagnes calme absolu.Entre Mer et Montagne nous sommes situé à 20kms de NICE proche du Parc du Mercantour et entre Cannes et Menton .Toutes les chambres ont SDB etWC privé .Salon commun avec cheminée HIFI Television lecteur DVD Terrasse avec barbecue ,Mobilier de jardin.Parking 
Nombreux Villages médiévaux fortifiés au environs chiens accéptés

Descriptif Gite:

Coquette maison de village de 40m2 sur 2 niveaux dans le village médiéval fortifié de Berre les Alpes Tres Calme . Vue imprenable sur montagnes. A 700 m d'altitude et à 20kms de Nice entre Cannes et Menton. Proche du Parc du Mercantour.4 couchages1er niveau chambre (lit double)avec salle d'eau 2ème niveau cuisine équipée  séjour avec canapé lit et chauffeuse 1 place TV.lecteur DVD.HIFi. balconcave voutée indépendante de 25m2prix de 250 à 390 euro la semaine linge fourni sans supplément chiens accéptés

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

POUR NOUS REJOINDRE - Sortie Autoroute A8 – N ° 55 NICE EST -Au 2ème feu, tourner à gauche, prendre la voie rapide direction : CONTES / SOSPEL Jusqu’à la fin de voie rapide ( environ 9 kms) -A la fin de la voie rapide , au dernier rond point prendre à droite direction : L’ESCARENE/ /BERRE LES ALPES - Route Nationale 2204, faire 6,5 kms en direction de L’ESCARENE jusqu’au « COL DE NICE »  - Au «  COL DE NICE » prendre à gauche la RD 215 direction : BERRE LES ALPES Faire 3 kms jusqu’au « chemin de Meingarde » -Au «Chemin de Meingarde » sur la droite ( voie sans issue) : suivre le panneau, aller jusqu’au bout du chemin, sur la petite place prendre à gauche, dans la descente 1 ère maison sur la droite ( portail en fer forgé noir)

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire