Route de St Restitut, Bollene, 84500

The Estate has 4 naturist bed and breakfast a place of freedom Le Domaine des Vieux Chenes is between pine forests and Côtes du Rhône and extends over four hectares. This is an exceptional tranquility and calm. It lies between the Drôme and the Enclave des Papes, the motorway exit Bollène (exit Ardèche Gorges). in the Vaucluse

Description of Domaine Des Vieux Chenes Bed & Breakfast:

A couple very much in love with the old stones gives order to restore itself, to live there and has a project to make a small place of freedom. He gives her the name "Le Domaine des Vieux Chenes" because of five century old oak trees that sit proudly on the beautiful property. The guest rooms are all different, decorated according to our trips or family heirlooms. Some are in stone with ceilings and different decorations. Each is equipped in the style of a 3 star hotel. Every couple of guest rooms has a communal lounge for you to get to know your roommates. The site is naturist and equipped with indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis. The sauna, swimming pool as well as reading rooms, Relaxation and a massage table is the program to offer you an unforgettable stay.

Description of Domaine Des Vieux Chenes Gite :

The naturist pool. It is a little "crossroads" of the area. It also accesses a corner
Arranged in two old basins where there are the outdoor hot tub
Around the corner relaxation beach in two tents. The tent caïdale and Berber tent
Directly from Morocco. One can laze in the shade on landscaped beds and benches
Equipped with a solar shower. The pool, you can access the "path of the Marquis," a small
course laid out in the woods.

- The estate also has a lounge with French billiards; an upstairs terrace with massage table.
- For a natural and relaxing room "well-being" has an indoor jacuzzi, massage area with table and infrared sauna (a real alternative for people that do not support high temperatures of traditional sauna).
- a patio, where we find ourselves in the evening during the aperitif on barrels of
Domain and where from time to time Aurore serve you
which she alone has the secret.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine Des Vieux Chenes

A7 motorway exit bolognese Vaucluse France

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 70 90

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Route de St Restitut, Bollene, 84500

Le Domaine possède 4 chambres d'hôtes et un gite naturiste reserver aux adultes un lieu de liberté Le Domaine des Vieux Chênes se trouve entre pinèdes et côtes du Rhône et s'étend sur quatre hectares. C'est un site exceptionnel de tranquilité et de calme. Il se situe entre la Drôme provençale et l'enclave des Papes, à la sortie d'autoroute de Bollène (sortie des Gorges de l'Ardèche). dans le vaucluse

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Un couple très amoureux des vieilles pierres se donne le but de la restaurer par lui-même, d'y habiter et a comme projet d'en faire un petit lieu de liberté. Il lui donne comme nom "Le Domaine des Vieux Chênes" en raison de 5 vieux chênes centenaires qui trônent fièrement sur la belle propriété. Les chambres d'hôtes sont toutes différentes, décorées au gré de nos voyages ou avec des objets de famille. Certaines sont en pierres apparentes avec des plafonds et des décors différents. Chacune est équipée à la manière d'un hôtel 3 étoiles. Chaque couple de chambres d'hôtes possède un salon en commun pour vous permettre de faire connaissance avec vos voisins de chambre. Le site est naturiste et équipé de jaccuzis extérieur et intérieur. Le sauna, la piscine mais aussi des salons de lecture, de détente ainsi qu'une table de massage sont aux programme pour vous proposer un séjour inoubliable.

Descriptif Gite:

La piscine naturiste . Elle est un peu « le carrefour » du domaine. On accède également à un recoin
Aménagé dans deux anciens bassins où l’on retrouve le jacuzzi extérieur
Autour de la plage coin détente dans deux tentes. La tente caïdale et la tente berbère venant
Directement du Maroc. On peut farnienter à l’ombre sur des lits et banquettes aménagés
Equipée d’une douche solaire. De la piscine, on accède au « sentier du marquis », un petit
Parcours aménagé dans les bois.

- Le domaine possède également un salon équipé d’un billard français ; d’une terrasse à l’étage avec table de massage.
- Pour un séjour nature et relaxant la salle « bien être » possède un jacuzzi intérieur, coin massage avec table et sauna infrarouge (véritable alternative pour les personnes ne supportant pas les fortes chaleurs du sauna traditionnel).
- Un patio, où l’on se retrouve le soir à l’occasion de l’apéritif sur des tonneaux du
Domaine et où de temps en temps Aurore vous servira dont elle seule
A le secret.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

sortie autoroute A7 bollene vaucluse france

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 70 90

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire