Featured Properties



rua de São Miguel da Ribeira, nº44, Laje, Vila Verde, Vila Verde, Braga, 4730-246

Quinta Dom José, bed and breakfast manor house and HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS. Its a hotel in the field, situated 5km from Braga, next to the Gerês Natural Park, Ponte de Lima, Barcelos and Guimarães, with 7 rooms with private bathroom, 1 apartment, kitchen and dining-room for 20 persons, swimming pool, court of tennis, barbecue area, snooker, childrens diversions, gardens and river. Next to Ponte de Lima GOLF Course, Braga Karting and historical monuments. Price: since 26 euros per person with breakfast.

Description of Quinta Dom José, Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Villas, Apartments Bed & Breakfast:

Quinta Dom José, bed and breakfast manor house and HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS. Its a hotel in the field, situated 5km from Braga, next to the Gerês Natural Park, Ponte de Lima, Barcelos and Guimarães, with 7 rooms with private bathroom and TV, 1 apartment, kitchen and dining-room for 20 persons, swimming pool, court of tennis, barbecue area, snooker, childrens diversions, gardens and river. Next to Ponte de Lima GOLF Course, Braga Karting and historical monuments. Price: since 26 euros per person with breakfast. Phone number: 00351253925220 web: http://www.quintadomjose.com/ Feel at home meanwhile you’re on holidays at Quinta Dom José!

Description of Quinta Dom José, Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Villas, Apartments Gite :

Portugal holidays villas and manor house at north of Portugal: Quinta Dom José, Braga
Quinta Dom José, bed and breakfast manor house and HOLIDAYS APARTMENTS. Its a hotel in the field, situated 5km from Braga, next to the Gerês Natural Park, Ponte de Lima, Barcelos and Guimarães, with 7 rooms with private bathroom, 1 apartment, kitchen and dining-room for 20 persons, swimming pool, court of tennis, barbecue area, snooker, childrens diversions, gardens and river. Next to Ponte de Lima GOLF Course, Braga Karting and historical monuments. Price: since 26 euros per person with breakfast. Phone number: 00351253925220 web: http://www.quintadomjose.com/ Feel at home meanwhile you’re on holidays at Quinta Dom José!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Quinta Dom José, Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Villas, Apartments

Direction Braga (5km) » Ponte de Lima (20km) (road 201)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 52 72 312 432 20 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
5 72 92 432 552 20 yes
Apart. 1 62 82 372 492 20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



rua de São Miguel da Ribeira, nº44, Laje, Vila Verde, Vila Verde, Braga, 4730-246

Quinta Dom José – Gîtes Ruraux. Son un hôtel dans le domaine, situé 5km de Braga, à côté du nature parc de Gerês, le Ponte De Lima, Barcelos et Guimarães, avec 7 chambres avec la salle de bains privée, 1 appartement, la cuisine et la salle à manger pour 20 personnes, la piscine, la cour du tennis, le secteur de barbecue, le billard, les déviations des enfants, les jardins et le fleuve. À côté du terrain de golf de Ponte de Lima, de Braga Karting et des monuments historiques. Prix : depuis 26 euros par personne avec le petit-déjeuner.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Quinta Dom José – Gîtes Ruraux. Son un hôtel dans le domaine, situé 5km de Braga, à côté du nature parc de Gerês, le Ponte De Lima, Barcelos et Guimarães, avec 7 chambres avec la salle de bains privée, 1 appartement, la cuisine et la salle à manger pour 20 personnes, la piscine, la cour du tennis, le secteur de barbecue, le billard, les déviations des enfants, les jardins et le fleuve. À côté du terrain de golf de Ponte de Lima, de Braga Karting et des monuments historiques. Prix : depuis 26 euros par personne avec le petit-déjeuner.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Portugal villas vacances et manoir au nord du Portugal: Quinta Dom José, Braga.
Quinta Dom José, lit et petit déjeuner manoir et appartements de vacances. C'est un hôtel dans le domaine, situé à 5 km de Braga, à côté du Parc Naturel Gerês, Ponte de Lima, Barcelos et Guimarães, avec 7 chambres avec salle de bain privée, 1 appartement, cuisine et salle à manger pour 20 personnes, piscine, cour de tennis, aire de barbecue, billard, les détournements des enfants, des jardins et la rivière. A côté de Ponte de Lima Golf, Karting Braga et monuments historiques. Prix: à partir 26 euros par personne avec petit déjeuner. Numéro de téléphone: 00351253925220 Web: http://www. quintadomjose. com / Se sentir chez soi en attendant vous êtes en vacances à Quinta Dom José!.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Diretion Braga (5km) » Ponte de Lima (20km) (route 201)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 52 72 312 432 20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
5 72 92 432 552 20 oui
Apart. 1 62 82 372 492 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire