Featured Properties



Chemin des Courtials, Cambon et Salvergues, 34330

The Clairiere group welcomes family and in a calm and friendly. Classified 3 epis by Gites de France. 5 cottages 5 / 7 people and 2 gites of 4 accessible to persons with reduced mobility Activity Room (30-40 people). Pets allowed. Coupons. Accreditation Youth and Sport, Education. Full board and half board possible. Fully equipped (blanket, pillow, dishes, cooking utensils, refrigerator, hot plates, microwave, coffee maker...)

Description of La Clairiere Gite :

Large cottage: 1 bedroom with double bed, a bathroom, a bedroom with a bunk bed and single bed, a slon-room with a sofa bed, a kitchenette. Small cottage: a room with a bunk bed, a bathroom and a lounge-Mangra with a sofa bed and a kitchenette.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Clairiere

A9 exit Béziers Ouest, direction Bedarieux. In NLOR point Herepian, left towards Lamalou Olargues. After olargues right direction Cambon, Fraisse, Salvetat. At the top of the pass, turn right towards Cambon. In Cambon, direction Murat. Cross the bridge over the Agout, then 2 nd right.

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemin des Courtials, Cambon et Salvergues, 34330

La Clairiere acceuille famille et groupe dans une ambiance calme et conviviale. Classé 3 epis par les gites de France. 5 gites de 5/7 personnes et 2 gites de 4 personnes accessibles aux personnes à mobilité reduite Salle d'activités (30 à 40 personnes). Animaux acceptés. Cheque Vacances. Agrement Jeunesse et Sport, education nationale. Pension complete et demi pension possible.Entierement equipé (couverture, oreiller, vaisselle, ustensiles de cuisine, refrigerateur, plaques electriques, micro-ondes, cafetiere...)

Descriptif Gite:

Grand gite : 1 chambre avec un grand lit, une salle de bain, une chambre avec un lit superposé et un lit simple, un slon-sejour avec un canapé-lit, un coin cuisine.Petit gite : une chambre avec un lit superposé, une salle d'eau et un salon-salle à mangr avec un canapé lit et un coin cuisine.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A9 sortie Beziers ouest, direction Bedarieux. Au ront point d'Herepian, à gauche direction Lamalou Olargues. Apres olargues à droite direction Cambon, Fraisse, La Salvetat. En haut du col, à droite direction Cambon. Dans Cambon, direction Murat. Passez le pont sur l'Agout, puis 2 eme à droite.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire