Raoubots, Lacourt, 09200

You get to the "Échappée Belle" by a narrow road that winds up the mountain, but it is really rewarded once there ! Surrounded by nature in the heart of the Pyrenees, 15min from Saint-Girons, 1h15 from Toulouse and halfway between Lourdes and Andorra, in a beautiful location, south facing, quiet, this family hamlet patiently restored, approved as "Bed & Breakfast" by Gîtes de France for nearly 30 years, will seduce you with its exceptional environment, its original decoration, his gourmet french country cuisine coming fresh from the farm, its affordable prices and warm welcome.

Description of L'Échappée Belle Bed & Breakfast:

Muriel (hostess, beekeeper) and François (mountain guides and canyon guide) arranged 5 spacious rooms in the spirit of travel, decorating each of them on the theme of the 5 continents. All rooms get private bathroom and toilets. Rooms available: double, 3 or 4 guests.
Where you sleep tonight ? In America, in a real truck straight out of the gold rush ? In the bush, laterite color, lulled by the echo of the drums that haunts the African night ? In Asia, in the Land of the Morning Calm ? In the heart of the Karpate Mouintains, in the cozy charm of wood and a Central European-style furniture ? Or Oceania, this small independent stone house, like an island in the hamlet ?

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Échappée Belle

Exit Saint Girons towards Seix / Massat.
6 km further, get through the village of Lacourt and head of Seix / Massat.
At the exit of Lacourt, in front of the power factory, take on your right hand, Alos's Road.
2.5 km more and leave Alos's Road for an even smaller road, on right hand again, and go for 1 km. We are the third group of houses (signals available from Lacourt), settles at 1/4 hour from Saint-Girons.
GPS: 42 ° 55 '22.67 "and 1 ° 10' 17.49"

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Raoubots, Lacourt, 09200

On accède à l'Échappée Belle par une route étroite qui serpente dans la montagne, mais quelle récompense une fois là-haut! En pleine nature, au cœur des Pyrénées ariégeoises, à 15 mn de Saint-Girons, 1h15 de Toulouse, à mi-chemin entre Lourdes et l’Andorre, dans un site magnifique, plein Sud, calme, ce hameau familial patiemment restauré et agréé "Chambres et Table d’Hôtes" par les Gîtes de France depuis bientôt 30 ans, vous séduira par son environnement exceptionnel, sa décoration originale, sa table gourmande à base de produits de la ferme, ses prix doux et son accueil toujours chaleureux.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Muriel (votre hôtesse, apicultrice) et François (accompagnateur en montagne et guide de canyons) ont aménagé 5 chambres d'hôtes spacieuses dans l'esprit du voyage, en décorant chacune d'elles sur le thème des 5 continents. Toutes disposent de salle de bain et WC privatifs. Chambres de 4 disponibles.
Où dormirez vous ce soir ? En Amérique, dans un véritable chariot sorti tout droit de la ruée vers l’or ? Dans la brousse, couleur de latérite, bercés par l’écho des tambours qui hante la nuit africaine ? En Asie, au Pays du Matin Calme ? Au coeur des Carpates, dans le charme douillet du bois et d'un mobilier style Europe Centrale, ou bien en Océanie, cette petite maison de pierre indépendante, comme une île au milieu du hameau ?

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortir de Saint Girons en direction de Seix/Massat.
A 6 km, traverser le village de Lacourt et continuer en direction de Seix/Massat.
A la sortie de Lacourt, en face de la centrale électrique, prendre, à droite, la route d'Alos.
La suivre sur 2,5 km et la quitter pour une route encore plus petite, toujours à main droite et remonter sur 1 km. Nous sommes le 3ème groupe de maisons (signalétique à partir de Lacourt). Compter 1/4 d'h depuis Saint-Girons.
GPS: 42° 55' 22.67" et 1° 10' 17.49"

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire