List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Contact Details:

Address:

Luc Lamboley
376 Chemin des Rebet - Hameau Chez Bochet
Saint-Paul en Chablais
74500

Website

Reviews:

1 reviews

Price per night:

price from €95

Telephone:

0450733372

Mobile:

0663918785

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Helen and Luke renovated Ourserie to provide comfort for your stay while retaining the soul of the house. The rooms are spacious and bright, the park of 3500m2 and terrace are conducive to rest. Enjoy a quiet and panoramic views of the mountain of Dent d'OCHE. Nearby, a multitude of cultural, sporting and games: SKI, Snowshoeing, dog sledding (Abondance, Chatel, Morzine, Les Gets Portes du Soleil), WATER SPORTS, SWIMMING, GOLF 10 minutes (Evian Championship), MUSEUMS, CINEMA, BOWLING .... HIKING from home. We will guide you and provide you with documentation and some small equipment ....
Enjoy the friendliness of the host table where we will take into account your tastes (and local produce from the garden)...

Reviews

Appréciations pour L'Ourserie, Saint-Paul en Chablais:

Enchanting!
Review by: The Elliott Family, Sep 14 2010 10:46AM
We arrived at very short notice to a warm, friendly welcome by Helene and Luc. The family room is beautiful and spacious, and very clean. Our son was delighted by all the differnt teddy bears around the house, and did not want to come home. The breakfast was delicious and informal. Thank you for such warm hospitality.

view more »

Write a review

Directions

Between Thonon-les-Bains and Evian, take direction and then PUBLIER- ABONDANCE Saint Paul en Chablais. Without entering the village, take the direction of VINZIER ... After crossing the place called "LYONNET", you will find the signs "vers la Grange-Chez Bochet - Ourserie" on your left is the parking crossing the street du PARDON and street REBET ...

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 95 20 oui
Notes: for 5 : 155€

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner

376 Chemin des Rebet - Hameau Chez Bochet, Saint-Paul en Chablais, 74500

L'OURSERIE : chambres et table d'hôtes de charme dans une ancienne et authentique ferme haut-savoyarde surplombant EVIAN LES BAINS, à 900 m d'altitude. Entre les pistes de ski (BERNEX 5 minutes) et les plages du LAC LEMAN, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités, en toute saison. Un copieux petit déjeuner débutera la journée et le soir vous pourrez partager un dîner convivial à la TABLE D'HÔTES (produits locaux et potager bio).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Hélène et Luc ont rénové l'Ourserie pour apporter le confort nécessaire à votre séjour tout en conservant l'âme de la maison. Les chambres sont spacieuses et lumineuses, le parc arboré de 3500m2 et la terrasse sont propices au repos. Vous profiterez d'un environnement calme et d'un panorama sur la montagne de la Dent d'OCHE. A proximité, une multitude d'activités culturelles, sportives ou ludiques : SKI, raquettes, chiens de traineaux (Abondance, Châtel, Morzine, Les Gets Portes du Soleil), SPORTS NAUTIQUES, PISCINE, GOLF A 10 minutes (Evian Championship), MUSEES, CINEMA, BOWLING.... RANDONNEE depuis la maison. Nous vous guiderons et vous fournirons la documentation et quelques petits matériels....
Vous apprécierez la convivialité de la table d'hôtes où l'on tiendra compte de vos goûts (produits locaux et issus du potager)...

Avis

Appréciations pour L'Ourserie , Saint-Paul en Chablais:

Enchanting!
Opinion par: The Elliott Family, Sep 14 2010 10:46AM
We arrived at very short notice to a warm, friendly welcome by Helene and Luc. The family room is beautiful and spacious, and very clean. Our son was delighted by all the differnt teddy bears around the house, and did not want to come home. The breakfast was delicious and informal. Thank you for such warm hospitality.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Entre Thonon-les-Bains et Evian, prendre la direction de PUBLIER puis ABONDANCE -Saint-Paul en Chablais. Sans entrer dans le village, vous prendrez la direction de VINZIER...Après avoir traversé le lieu-dit "Lyonnet", vous trouverez les panneaux "Vers la Grange- Chez Bochet- L'OURSERIE" sur votre gauche le parking se trouve au croisement de la rue du Pardon et de la rue des Rebet...

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire