List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Contact Details:

Address:

Céline Saidi
32 Rue Dela Porte De Paris
Chevreuse
78470

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €60

Telephone:

Mobile:

0673500604

Description:

Description for B&B:

Beautiful stone character property divided into several parts including 4 cottages surrounded by greenery in the Chevreuse Valley. Change of scenery for the weekend with family or on business trips: Comfort, Quality, Charm, Greenery are the watchwords. The cottages have a total capacity of 15 persons and can be rented independently from 1 to 10 people from 70 € to 524 € linen is included

Description for Gite

The first house of 57m² overlooking a garden and a terrace for 4 people, 2 bedrooms, dining room, bathroom and toilet, kitchen. Second house of 41m² on a small entrance way and garden with a living room with a sofa bed sleeping 120x200, 160x200 a room overlooking a bathroom, separate toilet, kitchen. And finally the third 37m² house consists of a lounge / dining room, bathroom, separate toilet, large bedroom 180x200 bed, kitchenette. The choice of good quality furnishings and cozy.
All in a green environment, there is a small garden full of charm. And last cottage of 50m² for maxi 5 person with big room, room of TV/with 2 beds, 1 kitchen with area dinning room and area sofa (bed sleeping 90x200), wc, badroom.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

You can come by public transport via the RER B Terminus Saint Rémy les Chevreuse, then bus for 5 minutes heading 39.17 stop "Butte aux Vignes" and the house is 10m.
or by car: - Exit through the door Peripheral Saint cloud towards Pont de Sevres and national leadership Chartres / Orléans 118. Output Saclay and at the roundabout of Christ de Saclay take direction Chevreuse / Gif sur Yvettes then Saint Rémy lès Chevreuse . In the center of Saint Rémy at the small roundabout take the first right towards Chevreuse
- On the ring take direction Rouen A13 to Versailles and Saint Quentin en Yvelines and Voisins le Bretonneux. A Voisins le Bretonneux follow signs Port Royal Museum D91 towards Dampierre. After Port Royal Museum continue straight until roundabout towards Chevreuse, cross the city center, pass the mayor and straight.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 4 60 524 320 700

Services

Wi-Fi
Garden

Contacter le propriétaire "Gîte De Chevreuse" (sans frais, sans commission)




32 Rue Dela Porte De Paris, Chevreuse, 78470

4 Gîtes de charme au cœur de la ville de Chevreuse, et pourtant un calme absolu dans l'enceinte de la propriété. Confort, Qualité, verdure, village typique sont les maîtres mots. Ils peuvent être loués indépendamment de 1 à 15 pers. de 70€ à 524€

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Belle propriété de caractère en pierre, divisée en plusieurs parties dont 4 gîtes entourés de verdure en Vallée de Chevreuse. Dépaysement total pour les week-ends en famille ou pour des déplacements professionnels: Confort, Qualité, Charme, Verdure sont les maîtres mots. Les gîtes ont capacité total de 10 personnes et peuvent être loués indépendamment de 1 à 15 personnes de 70€ à 524€ le linge de maison est inclus.

Descriptif Gite:

Un premier gîte de 57m² donnant sur un jardin et une terrasse pouvant accueillir 4 personnes,2 chambres, salle à manger, salle d'eau, cuisine équipée. Second gîte de 41m² équipé d'un salon avec un canapé lit couchage 120x200, une chambre lit 160x200 donnant sur salle de bain, wc séparé, cuisine équipée. Et enfin le 3ème gîte de 37m² composé d'un salon/salle à manger, salle d'eau,wc séparé, grande chambre lit 180x200, kitchenette. Et enfin le quatrième pouvant accueillir maximum 5 personnes avec une chambre aveugle, 1 petit salon TV/2 lits, 1 séjour avec cuisine équipée, coin repas et repos avec un fauteuil convertible (lit 90x200).

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous pouvez venir en transport en commun par le biais du RER B Terminus Saint Rémy les Chevreuse, puis le bus pendant 5 minutes n° 39.17 arrêt "Butte aux Vignes" et la maisonest à 10m.
ou en voiture: - Sortir du periphérique par la porte de Saint cloud, direction pont de Sèvres puis direction Chartres / Orléans nationale 118. Sortie Saclay et au rond point du Christ de Saclay prendre la direction Chevreuse/Gif sur Yvettes puis Saint Rémy lès Chevreuse. Dans le centre ville de Saint Rémy au petit rond point prendre la 1ère à droite direction: Chevreuse
- Sur le périphérique prendre la direction Rouen A13 en direction de Versailles puis Saint Quentin en Yvelines et Voisins le Bretonneux. A Voisins le Bretonneux suivre les panneaux Musée Port Royal D91 en direction de Dampierre. Après le Musée Port Royal continuer tout droit jusqu'au rond point direction Chevreuse, traverser le centre ville, passer la mairie et tout droit.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 4 60 524 320 700

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire