Featured Properties



9 rue de l'église, Oberschaeffolsheim, 67203

Guest house and bed and breakfast in Alsace. Close to Strasbourg, 5 rooms of charm and character: the marriage of the Alsatian tradition and luxurious comfort. Luxury holiday apartment rental near the wine road of Alsace for holidays, for rent by the week or a romantic weekend in Alsace. Accessible to persons with disabilities.

Description of Au Petit Schelishans Bed & Breakfast:

Welcome to Little Schelishans, our elegant guest house located Oberschaeffolsheim, authentic village and warm.

Come share with us a lifetime to the slow pace of Alsatian culture. You will enjoy the comfort of this former farm-timbered from the late eighteenth century tastefully restored and the tranquility of his park. Explore this

Alsace mysterious, full of an incredible story. You will love its rich culture, the sincerity of its landscapes and its culinary diversity. .

See you there! Frances and Paul

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Au Petit Schelishans

If you arrive by train

Tram / Bus
Take A Tram from Central Station Strasbourg to Strasbourg Hautepierre Link. Get off at Strasbourg Hautepierre Link then take bus 70 towards Oberschaeffolsheim Stadium. Finally, down to Oberschaeffolsheim Canal, it's just in front of us. You can prepare your trips depending on the time of the CTS through the search engine route.


Bike You can rent a bike directly at the train station of Strasbourg, in the Great Gallery of the canopy. In fact, the bike path coming up from us! For more details, please follow this link to the appropriate page on the website of the city of Strasbourg.


Taxi With a fleet of over 200 vehicles, Taxi 13 is able to meet all your expectations: Minivans, Upscale sedans, Breaks. Most are air conditioned and equipped with a telephone. It takes just under 20 euros to get here from the station. You can contact the Taxi 13 03.88.24.76.66.


If you arrive by plane

Tram / Bus
from Strasbourg Airport is served up to 4 times per hour by shuttle train and is well connected to the train station in Strasbourg in 9 minutes! You can view schedules of the shuttle on the airport site. Once the Central Station, take the Tram A towards Strasbourg Hautepierre Link. Get off at Strasbourg Hautepierre Link then take bus 70 towards Oberschaeffolsheim Stadium. Finally, down to Oberschaeffolsheim Canal. You can prepare your trips depending on the time of the CTS thanks to route search engine.


Taxi The airport is well served by taxis. If you prefer to directly call a taxi agency, you can contact the Taxi 13 03.88.24.76.66. With a fleet of over 200 vehicles, Taxi 13 is able to meet all your expectations: Minivans, Sedans upscale Breaks. Most are air conditioned and equipped with a telephone. It takes just under 20 euros to get here from the airport.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 76 139 76 139 20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



9 rue de l'église, Oberschaeffolsheim, 67203

Maison d'hôtes et chambres d'hôtes en Alsace. Proche de Strasbourg, 5 chambres de charme et de caractère: mariage de la tradition alsacienne et du confort luxueux. Gîte de luxe meublé à louer près de la route du vin d'Alsace pour des vacances, en location à la semaine ou un week-end romantique en Alsace. Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue au Petit Schelishans, notre élégante maison d'hôtes située à Oberschaeffolsheim, village authentique et chaleureux.

Venez partager avec nous un temps de vie au rythme paisible de la culture alsacienne. Vous goûterez au confort de cette ancienne ferme à colombages de la fin du XVIIIème siècle entièrement restaurée avec goût et à la quiétude de son parc arboré.

Explorez cette Alsace mystérieuse, chargée d'une histoire incroyable. Vous serez conquis par sa richesse culturelle, la sincérité de ses paysages et sa diversité culinaire...

Nous vous attendons ! Françoise et Paul

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Si vous arrivez en train

Tram / Bus
Prendre le Tram A depuis Strasbourg Gare Centrale en direction de Strasbourg Hautepierre Maillon. Descendre à Strasbourg Hautepierre Maillon puis prendre le Bus 70 en direction de Oberschaeffolsheim Stade. Enfin, descendre à Oberschaeffolsheim Canal, c'est juste devant chez nous. Vous pouvez préparer vos déplacements en fonction des horaires de la CTS grâce au moteur de recherche d'itinéraire.

Vélo
Vous pouvez louer un vélo directement au sein de la gare de Strasbourg, dans la Galerie de la Grande Verrière. En effet, la piste cyclable arrive jusque chez nous! Pour plus de détails, veuillez suivre ce lien vers la page adéquate sur le site de la ville de Strasbourg.

Taxi
Fort d'un parc de plus de 200 véhicules, Taxi 13 est en mesure de répondre à toutes vos attentes : Monospaces, Berlines haut de gamme, Breaks. La plupart étant climatisées et équipées d'un téléphone. Il faut compter un peu moins de 20 euros pour venir jusqu'ici depuis la gare. Vous pouvez contacter Taxi 13 au 03.88.24.76.66.


Si vous arrivez en avion

Tram / Bus
L'aéroport de Strasbourg Entzheim est desservi jusqu’à 4 fois par heure par une navette train et est ainsi relié à la gare de Strasbourg en 9 minutes ! Vous pouvez prendre connaissance des horaires de cette navette sur le site de l'aéroport. Une fois à la Gare Centrale, vous prendrez le Tram A en direction de Strasbourg Hautepierre Maillon. Descendre à Strasbourg Hautepierre Maillon puis prendre le Bus 70 en direction de Oberschaeffolsheim Stade. Enfin, descendre à Oberschaeffolsheim Canal. Vous pouvez préparer vos déplacements en fonction des horaires de la CTS grâce au moteur de recherche d'itinéraire.

Taxi
L'aéroport est fort bien desservi par les taxis. Si néanmoins vous préférez appeler directement une agence de taxi, vous pouvez contacter Taxi 13 au 03.88.24.76.66. Fort d'un parc de plus de 200 véhicules, Taxi 13 est en mesure de répondre à toutes vos attentes : Monospaces, Berlines haut de gamme, Breaks. La plupart étant climatisées et équipées d'un téléphone. Il faut compter un peu moins de 20 euros pour venir jusqu'ici depuis l'aéroport.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 76 139 76 139 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire