List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Francesco Panico
Contrada Rurale Madonna di Fatima
Tricase
73039

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €66

Description:

Description for B&B:

In the lower Salento, not far from Adriatic sea and Puglia of trulli, “Masseria Uccio” Agriturismo – B&B represents the typical architectural example of a apulian masseria. It is a masseria with a court yard renovated in full respect of its origins and spirit of the place.
The position of B&B Masseria Uccio in Salento among Otranto, Gallipoli and Santa Maria di Leuca, furthermore, guarantees the possibility to easily reach the major resorts of Salento, a land rich of history and traditions.

Description for Gite

The rooms, obtained from ambient once dedicated to agricultural activities (the massaro and his family’s house, the stables and the sheepfolds, the storehouse), maintain the architectural forms and the ancient atmospheres of the place. A light renovation intervention enabled to revisit these areas maintaining their ancient essence. The architectural shapes and the geometries of the place have remained unchanged. Everything has been preserved, respected and enhanced. The work carried out by wise local artisans allowed to preserve the fireplaces made of stones, the niches dug-out in the walls, the tanks, the ancient vaults, all witnessing a modest peasant life in a distant past

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
6 66 96 462 672 25 YES

Services

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



Contrada Rurale Madonna di Fatima, Tricase, 73039

Au sud de la presqu’île Salentine, tout près de Otranto et pas loin des Pouilles des “Trulli”, la “Masseria Uccio” (Agritourisme – Chambres d'Hote) représente le typique exemple architectonique d’une ferme de la «Puglia» avec une cour qui a été renouvelée tout en respectant ses origines et l’esprit du lieu. La position du Bed & Breakfast - Agritourisme Masseria Uccio dans le «Salento» entre les villes de Otranto et Santa Maria di Leuca peut faire atteindre facilement les lieux les plus intéressants de la Salente, terre riche en histoire et en tradition.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au sud de la presqu’île Salentine, tout près de Otranto et pas loin des Pouilles des “Trulli”, la “Masseria Uccio” (Agritourisme – Chambres d'Hote) représente le typique exemple architectonique d’une ferme de la «Puglia» avec une cour qui a été renouvelée tout en respectant ses origines et l’esprit du lieu.
La position du Bed & Breakfast - Agritourisme Masseria Uccio dans le «Salento» entre les villes de Otranto et Santa Maria di Leuca peut faire atteindre facilement les lieux les plus intéressants de la Salente, terre riche en histoire et en tradition.

Descriptif Gite:

Les chambres qui étaient une fois des logis pour le massaro et sa famille, des étables, des bergeries, des dépôts pour les outils de labour, gardent les formes architectoniques du lieu. On a légèrement renouvelé les pièces mais on en a gardé les formes architecturales et les géométries du lieu. Tout a été gardé, respecté, valorisé. Le travail d’habiles artisans locaux a permis de préserver les cheminées en pierres, les niches creusées dans le murs, les citernes, les anciennes voûtes et tout ce qui reste d’une humble vie paysanne qui désormais n’existe plus.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
6 66 96 462 672 25 YES

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire