This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Open all year. Near Lac de Guerlédan. A beautiful Maison de Maitre with lots of original character. Accommodation is en suite, Breakfast included. Nice views over the valley. Within walking distance of the Lac de Guerledan ( largest lake in Brittany ) with its pretty beaches and restaurants; nearby is horse riding, swimming, go carting, water sports, markets, etc. Breakfast is organic, milk, butter, OJ, etc. Jams and confitures all made with our own organic fruit. WiFi is available free. Short walk into the town for restaurants, bars, shops etc.

B&B Description:

We are open all year. Your stay will be in a beautiful Maison de Maitre with lots of original character, large rooms with fireplaces, and original chestnut flooring for example. Accommodation is ensuite, With free tea and coffee making facilities and nice views over the garden to the valley. Continental breakfast is included. Within walking distance of the beautiful Lac de Guerledan ( largest lake in Brittany ) with its pretty beaches and restaurants. The old railway line runs just below our garden which runs from St Méen le Grand in the East, to Carhaix in the West, which is great for cyclists. The canal Nantes à Brest is also within walking distance. Nearby is horse riding, swimming, go carting, water sports, markets, etc. Breakfast is organic, milk, butter, OJ, etc. Jams and confitures all made with our own organic fruit. WiFi is available free. Short walk into the town for restaurants, bars,shops etc. In summer Mûr has a night market with a festival atmosphere with Breton dancing or Breton bands and music. A visit to the nearby Abbey Bon Repos is recommended, with its market on Sundays 10-1 pm. March - October.

Directions

GPS, 48.201699,-2.982252 (48° 12" 6' North 2°58" 56' West) We are on the D 35, road to Loudéac, coming from the East we are on the left with lavender blue gates, coming from the West we are on your right, with our very own pedestrian crossing. We are just below the town centre and church.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

14 Rue De La Resistance, Mur De Bretagne, 22530

Ouvert toute l'année. Proche Lac de Guerlédan. Une belle maison de maître avec beaucoup de caractère original. Petit déjeuner inclus. Une belle vue sur la vallée. À distance de marche du Lac de Guerlédan (le plus grand lac en Bretagne) avec ses jolies plages et restaurants; à proximité de l'équitation, la natation, karting, sports nautiques. Les marchés, etc. Le petit déjeuner est biologique, lait, beurre, JO, etc. Confitures et confitures tous réalisés avec nos propres fruits bio. WiFi est disponible gratuitement. Courte promenade dans la ville pour les restaurants, bars, magasins, etc.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année. Votre séjour sera dans une belle maison de maître avec beaucoup de caractère original, De grandes chambres avec cheminées et parquet en châtaignier d'origine pour exemple. Hébergement est attenante, Avec théière et cafétière gratuits et de belles vues sur le jardin et la vallée. Petit déjeuner est inclus - il faut commander le "Breakfast English" grillé en avance. À distance de marche de la belle Lac de Guerlédan (le plus grand lac en Bretagne) avec ses jolies plages et restaurants. L'ancienne voie ferrée passe juste en dessous de notre jardin qui va de St Méen le Grand dans l'Est, à Carhaix dans l'Ouest, ce qui est excellent pour les cyclistes. Le Canal de Nantes à Brest est également à distance de marche. A proximité se trouve l'équitation, la natation, karting, sports nautiques, marchés, etc. Le petit déjeuner est biologique, lait, beurre, JO, etc. Confitures et conserves tous faits avec nos propres fruits biologiques. Petit-déjeuner de style anglais disponibles sur réservation en avance. WiFi est disponible gratuitement. Courte promenade dans la ville pour les restaurants, bars, magasins, etc. En été Mûr a un marché de nuit avec une ambiance de fête avec le danse bretonne ou des bandes bretons et de la musique. Une visite à l'abbaye de Bon Repos est recommandé, avec son marché le dimanche 10-13 h. Mars - Octobre.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

GPS, 48,201699; -2,982252 (48° 12" 6' nord, 2° 58" 56' ouest) Nous sommes sur la D 35, route de Loudéac, venant de l'est, nous sommes sur la gauche avec des portes bleu lavande, venant de la ouest nous sommes sur votre droite. Nous sommes juste en dessous du centre-ville et de l'église.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire