Featured Properties

1105 Chemin Des Rochettes, Visan, 84820

Le Mas bracket is located in Visan, one of the 4 municipalities in the Enclave des Papes, the historical and cultural place of Vaucluse and Drome of Provence and very close to Grignan, Nyons, Vaison la Romaine, Buis baronies, Avignon ......... .Des Montmirail and the famous Mont Ventoux.

Description of La Parenthese Provence Bed & Breakfast:

While walking the back roads of Provence, you will pass through villages bordered by lavender fields, olive groves, vineyards, truffle oaks and forests turn a corner you will find the farmhouse bracket.
Mas parenthesis is a campaign Provencal farmhouse 3 km from Visan, charming village with a historical past to discover through its streets and alleys. On 1.6 hectares you will stay in a peaceful environment with trees and flowers together all the smells and colors of Provence you will find on the surrounding hills, a true inspiration to stroll and relax.
It is an enchanting place where everything breathes the art of living and simplicity of an unforgettable stay to share with friends, with family or friends!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Parenthese Provence

Exit at Montelimar south and follow Grignan, Valreas and head towards Visan. After 5 kms on your right panels The Parenthesis

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 87 110 30


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1105 Chemin Des Rochettes, Visan, 84820

Le Mas la parenthèse est situé à Visan , une des 4 communes situées dans l’Enclave des Papes, haut lieu historique et culturel du Vaucluse et de la Drôme provençale et très proche de Grignan, Nyons, Vaison la Romaine ,Buis les baronnies, Avignon……….des dentelles de Montmirail et de l’incontournable Mont Ventoux.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En cheminant les petites routes de Provence, vous traverserez des villages bordés de champs de lavande, d’oliviers, de vignes, des forêts de chênes truffiers et au détour d’un chemin vous trouverez le mas la parenthèse.
Le Mas la parenthèse est un mas provençal en campagne à 3 km de Visan , charmant village avec un passé historique à découvrir au travers de ses rues et ruelles. Sur 1.6 hectares vous séjournerez dans un environnement paisible, arboré et fleuri réunissant toutes les odeurs et couleurs de la Provence que vous retrouverez sur les collines environnantes , une vraie inspiration à la flânerie et à la détente.
C’est un lieu enchanteur où tout respire l’art de vivre et la simplicité d’un séjour inoubliable à partager en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortir à Montelimar sud et suivre Grignan,Valreas et prendre la direction de Visan. Aprés 5 kms sur votre droite les panneaux La Parenthése

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 87 110 30

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire