Hameau Queldan, Marzan, 56130

BOOK: The room is tidy, nice breakfast. The host table to recommend. Maria Theresa and Mark. Thank you for this experience like no other with you. Odile and Alice. Warm welcome in a charming cottage, everything was perfect. It is with great pleasure that we return. Luke and Catherine Destination ... "The Heath Queldan" South Brittany: We welcome you as individual, family and friends up to 20 people in Holiday Bed and Breakfast, between land and sea

Description of La Lande de Queldan Bed & Breakfast:

Independent access, medical private for each room (shower, WC, wash-hand basin), reads of free baby: - Room "straw hat" 2 people - Room "salt flower" 3 people - Small continuation of two communicating rooms: base 4 (5th sea-green free)

Description of La Lande de Queldan Gite :

Joint lodgings, any comfort, the countryside near the sea. Label Tourism and Handicap (in progress) - Lodging "the Patis" 2 to 5 people - Lodging "the Caïjô" 2 to 6 people - Lodgings "the Hamlet" to 20 people

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Lande de Queldan

To 4 kms of the expressway RN165 NANTES/VANNES. Between La Roche Bernard and Muzillac. To 6 mn of the animalist park of BRANFERE, school Nicolas Hulot SEEN SATELLITE and ITINERAIRE on http://maps.google.fr Type: Queldan 56130 Marzan

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 46 48 included
Room
(3 pers.)
1 48 54 included
House. 2 100 150 280 520

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Hameau Queldan, Marzan, 56130

LIVRE D’OR : La chambre est coquette, les petits déjeuners agréables. La table d'hôtes à recommander. Marie-Thérèse et Marc. Merci pour ce séjour pas comme les autres en votre compagnie. Odile et Alice. Accueil chaleureux dans un gîte de charme, tout était parfait. C'est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous reviendrons. Luc et Catherine… Destination « La lande de Queldan » Bretagne Sud : Nous vous accueillons en individuel, en famille ou entre amis jusqu’à 20 personnes en Gîtes et Chambres d’hôtes, entre Terre et Mer.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Accès indépendant, sanitaires privés pour chaque chambre (douche, wc, lavabo), lit de bébé gratuit :
- Chambre « chapeau de paille » 2 personnes
- Chambre « fleur de sel » 3 personnes
- Petite suite de deux chambres communicantes: base 4 (5ème personne gratuite)

Descriptif Gite:

Gîtes mitoyens, tout confort, la campagne à proximité de la mer. Label Tourisme et Handicap (en cours)- Gîte « le Patis» 2 à 5 personnes- Gîte « le Caïjô » 2 à 6 personnes- Gîtes « le Hameau » jusqu’à 20 personnes

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 4 kms de la voie express RN165 NANTES / VANNESEntre La Roche Bernard et MuzillacA 6 mn du parc animalier de BRANFERE, école Nicolas HulotVUE SATELLITE et ITINERAIRE sur http://maps.google.fr Tapez : Queldan 56130 Marzan

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 46 48
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 48 54
Gite. 2 100 150 280 520

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire