Featured Properties



Foulpointe, Foulpointe, 502

In Foulpointe, Lagoon Hotel’s Bungalows invite you to relax in the middle of a lush garden at a short walk from the sea. The hotel offers half board when booking your bungalow, you will be invited to taste local specialties and seafood in its restaurant overlooking the garden and lagoon. Escape and serenity are guaranteed !

Description of Hotel Le Lagon Bed & Breakfast:

In Foulpointe, Lagoon Hotel’s Bungalows invite you to relax in the middle of a lush garden at a short walk from the sea. The hotel offers half board when booking your bungalow, you will be invited to taste local specialties and seafood in its restaurant overlooking the garden and lagoon. Escape and serenity are guaranteed !
Among the services and facilities offered by this renowned hotel in Foulpointe, you'll also find Free Wi-Fi Internet access and organized tours service. Note that all the bungalows are equipped with toilet, shower and hot water.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Hotel Le Lagon

Lagoon Hotel is located in Foulpointe, a small village at 54 km north of Toamasina airport. On arrival at Foulpointe follow the signs that will lead you on the beach. You can also locate the hotel on Google Maps or on our website.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 30 36
Room
(3 pers.)
2 39 49

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Foulpointe, Foulpointe, 502

A Foulpointe, les bungalows de l’Hotel Le Lagon vous invitent à la détente au beau milieu d’un jardin luxuriant à quelques pas de la mer. L’hôtel propose une formule demi-pension lors de la réservation de votre bungalow, vous serez invité à déguster les spécialités locales et fruits de mer dans son restaurant avec vue sur le jardin et le lagon. un séjour où évasion et sérénité sont garanties !

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les bungalows de l’Hotel Le Lagon vous invitent à la détente au beau milieu d’un jardin luxuriant à quelques pas de la mer. L’hôtel propose une formule demi-pension lors de la réservation de votre bungalow, vous serez invité à déguster les spécialités locales et fruits de mer dans son restaurant avec vue sur le jardin et le lagon. un séjour où évasion et sérénité sont garanties !
Parmi les services et équipements offerts par cet hôtel renommé de Foulpointe, vous trouverez également l'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit et un service de circuits organisés. De plus un parking gratuit se trouve dans l'enceinte de l'établissement. A noter, que tous les bungalows sont équipés de toilette, douche et d’eau chaude.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

L'Hôtel se trouve à Foulpointe, petit village à 54 Km au Nord de l'aéroport de Tamatave. A votre arrivée à Foulpointe suivez les indications qui vous mèneront sur la plage. Vous pouvez également trouver l'hôtel sur Google Maps ou sur notre site internet.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 30 36
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 39 49

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire