List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Liz Orfao
10 Cami De Bidale
Orincles
65380

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €80

Description:

Description for B&B:

Dating from 1688, Cami de Bidale is an elegantly restored country house, characterised by high ceilings, oak beams and open fireplaces.

The house enjoys a magnificent rural setting, just 8km from Lourdes in the Hautes-Pyrénées. The property includes a superb swimming pool featuring panoramic views of the Pyrenean chain.

The rooms have been individually designed, and Occitan names connote their distinct characteristics.

Each room has an en-suite bath and/or shower room, including a washbasin and WC. Thermostatic shower taps, towel heaters and hairdryers are standard. Pocket sprung beds and good quality soft furnishings assure a restful night
Solana is the largest bedroom and features a sunken bath. Rivatél and Argila have connecting doors, making them ideal for families.

With the exception of Cól-Ros, a romantic double, the rooms can be configured as either twins (200x90 beds) or king-size doubles, and feature pillow top mattresses for a seamless transition between the two.

Description for Gite

The house has a spacious entrance hall featuring an imposing stone staircase.
Next door is the kitchen, a more rustic room centred around an oak monastery table and a large open fireplace. The kitchen itself has been fully refitted, and includes a 5-burner gas hob, electric oven, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher and microwave. There is a washing machine and dryer in the adjoining building.

Bedrooms
The bedrooms have been individually designed, and Occitan names connote their distinct characteristics: Solana, Rívatel, Argila and Cól-Ros. Each room has an en-suite bath and/or shower room, including a washbasin and WC.

With the exception of Cól-Ros, a double, the rooms can be configured as either twins or king-size doubles. Solana is the largest room and can be set up as a triple if required. Rivatél and Argila have connecting doors, making them ideal for families

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Nearest Airports: Tarbes (15 mins), serviced by Ryanair and Air France. Pau is 45 minutes away, serviced by Ryanair, Air France, Transavia. Toulouse and Biarritz are 1hr 45mins away and are serviced by various carriers. Tarbes and Lourdes train station are about a 20 minute drive away.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 80 100

Services

Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



10 Cami De Bidale, Orincles, 65380

Au cœur des Hautes Pyrénées, entre la vallée de l"Adour et la vallée des Gaves, Dominic et Liz vous vous accueillent dans leur Chambres d'hotes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Récemment rénovée, la maison offre tout le confort pour un séjour pour revitaliser: grand lit (180x200), chiminee, WiFi, satellite, chauffage, piscine.

Dans le calme de la compagne, vous pourrez concilier repos, activités de détente ou plus sportives, visites culturelles, gastronomie…

Nous saurons vous transmettre, en toute convivialité, notre connaissance de la region.

Descriptif Gite:

La maison dispose d'un hall spacieux avec un escalier en pierre imposant.
Côté se trouve la cuisine, une salle plus rustique centrée autour d'une table monastère en chêne et une grande cheminée ouverte. La cuisine elle-même a été entièrement réaménagé, et comprend une plaque de cuisson gaz 5 feux, four électrique, grand réfrigérateur / congélateur, lave-vaisselle et micro-ondes. Il ya une machine à laver et sèche-linge dans le bâtiment voisin.
. Chambres

Les chambres ont été conçues individuellement, et les noms occitans connotent leurs caractéristiques distinctes: Solana, Rívatel, Argila et le Col-Ros. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bain en-suite et / ou salle de douche, y compris un lavabo et WC.

À l'exception du Col-Ros, un double, les chambres peuvent être configurés en tant que jumeaux ou king-size double. Solana est la plus grande salle et peut être configuré comme un triple si nécessaire. Rivatél et Argila ont des portes communicantes, idéales pour les familles.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Aéroports les plus proches: Tarbes (15 mn), desservi par Ryanair et Air France. Pau est à 45 minutes, desservi par Ryanair, Air France, Transavia. Toulouse et Biarritz sont 1h 45mins loin et sont desservies par des transporteurs différents. Tarbes et la gare de Lourdes sont à environ 20 minutes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 75 90

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire