Featured Properties

85 Rue du Bas Pranles, Les Ollières Sur Eyrieux, 07360

L’Auberge de la Soie has a new team. After a small renovation, we are glad to announce the reopening of l’Auberge de la Soie under new management. At l’Auberge, you will find a kind and welcoming atmosphere, delicious dishes and comfortable bedrooms. All that in the beautiful surroundings of Ardêche. Whether you are looking for a lunch or dinner around fresh and seasonal produce or looking for a quiet and comfortable place to spend one or a few nights, we’ll know how to welcome you and in our friendly and relaxing environment. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We are always av

Description of Auberge de La Soie Bed & Breakfast:

Véronique, Luc and Greg have known each other for many years. They decided to join their strength and their passion for hospitality to help maintain and strengthen the reputation of the name ‘Auberge,’ by opening their first establishment together.

Véronique will greet you with a smile as big as her heart and her passion for service. After a long career working with many clients, Véronique has decided to go back to her hidden passion, hospitality. As a child, she discovered her passion for food when helping her father to make homemade bread in their wood fire oven and her mother to cook homemade local dishes.

Luc was always behind his grandfather’s bar, which gave him the passion for service. His career was built around hospitality, concerts and shows. When he is not behind the bar to serve you, he is in the back preparing for events and wonderful themed parties with amazing artists.

Greg was 15 when he first started in hospitality. He soon realised he would never leave this beautiful industry. After a few years travelling around the world, he decided to come back and join forces with Véronique and Luc to take over l’Auberge de la Soie.

Anne-Lise joined our team as Head Chef. Regardless of her young age, she has an amazing background. After her first experience as Head Chef, she decided to join our team to express her talent. She knows how to make your taste buds vibrate by choosing great produce and by cooking them with excellence.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



85 Rue du Bas Pranles, Les Ollières Sur Eyrieux, 07360

Après des travaux de rénovation, l’Auberge de la Soie rouvre ses portes avec à sa tête une nouvelle équipe. Vous y trouverez un accueil sympathique, une atmosphère chaleureuse, des mets délicieux, des chambres confortables, le tout dans un cadre atypique. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un endroit où déjeuner ou dîner autour de produits de saisons, un endroit cosy où passer une ou plusieurs nuits, nous saurons vous accueillir pour partager un moment agréable. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous rendrons disponibles pour répondre à vos questions.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Véronique, Luc et Greg se connaissent depuis très longtemps, ils ont décidé de joindre leurs savoirs faire et leurs passions pour redorer le blason du mot Auberge en ouvrant leur premier établissement ensemble « l’Auberge de la Soie ».

Véronique saura vous accueillir avec un sourire aussi grand que son cœur et sa passion pour le service. Après une longue carrière au contact de la clientèle, Véronique a décidé de se consacrer à sa passion cachée, la restauration. Depuis sa plus jeune enfance Véronique a découvert le goût des bonnes choses quand son papa fabriquait le pain dans un four à bois et sa maman les caillettes maison.

Luc, petit fils de cafetier, a passé sa tendre enfance derrière le bar de son grand-père, ce qui lui a donné la passion du service. Sa carrière s’est faite autour de la restauration et du monde du spectacle. Quand il n’est pas derrière le bar pour vous servir il s’occupe à vous concocter de superbes soirées spectacle avec de merveilleux artistes.

Greg, à 15ans après sa première expérience, il a vite compris qu’il ne sortirait jamais du monde de la restauration Après de longues années à voyager à travers le monde il décide de joindre ses forces à celles de Véronique et de Luc pour reprendre l’Auberge de la soie.

Anne-Lise a rejoint l’équipe en tant que chef de cuisine. Malgré son jeune âge, Anne-Lise a un parcours exemplaire. Après une première expérience de chef de cuisine elle a décidé de s’allier à l’équipe de l’Auberge pour exprimer son talent. Elle saura faire vibrer vos papilles en choisissant des produits frais et de saison tout en les cuisinant avec excellence.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire