Featured Properties



Le Lac, Mérinchal, 23420

We welcome you on our farm La Fermette d´Herbes, a place where you really can relax, enjoy nature, the silence and space. La Fermette d´Herbes is an old farm completely renovated and is about 250 years old. The farm is situated in a little picturesque hamlet. It existed already the middle ages, back to the Gallic period, this was a holy forest, used by the druids for their meetings and ceremonies.
We also offer table d’hôte, a tasteful 3 course meal including red wine and coffee.

Description of Fermette D'Herbes Bed & Breakfast:

You can stay in our house. We offer our customers the opportunity in a friendly and relaxed way to discover the lifestyle where personal attention and hospitality are one of the spearheads. You meet other people, sometimes other countries.

We have four guestrooms: Souci de jardin, Mélisse, Pavote et Pensée sauvage.
You can see that in the implementation of these rooms the authenticity of our 250 year old farmhouse, has played a major role. You stay in the atmosphere with walls of stone and wood. Through the use of these natural materials there is a very warm atmosphere. Despite the age of the farm, there is plenty of comfort, each room is fully equipped with private bathroom and comfortable beds.

In the room Pavôte are two single beds and the rooms Mélisse, Souci de Jardin et Pensée Sauvage have a double bed and a sofa bed.

There is a room where you can make coffee or tea, share experiences with other guests, making games or read, or maybe you just want to sit down to enjoy a glass of wine. If you do not want to go shopping for dinner, you can order a picnic basket.

There are products of land for sale, vegetables, herbs and fruit. Outside there is a trampoline for children where they can enjoy to their heart and for very small children there is a small pool at disposal.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Fermette D'Herbes

From the road between Limoges and Clermont Ferrand (D 941) at the rail road crossing in Létrade, follow the direction Le Lac, La Bèssede, Mercin, after about 350 m it's the second house on the right side.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Lac, Mérinchal, 23420

 
 
Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue à La Fermette d’Herbes, un lieu où vous pouvez vraiment profiter de la nature, de tranquillité et de l’espace. La Fermette d'Herbes est une veille ferme entièrement rénovée, qui date d’environ 250 ans. La ferme se trouve dans un hameau, où cohabitent les habitations de pierres et de bois , qui donnent un charme particulier à l’ensemble. Pour faire un peu d´histoire, au moyen âge, ce lieu existait déjà, à l’époque Gauloise, c’était une forêt sacrée. Cet endroit était utilisé par les druides pour leurs réunions et leurs cérémonies. Nous avons aussi table d’hôte, trois courses, vin rouge et café compris.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vous pouvez séjourner dans notre maison. Nous offrons à nos clients la possibilité dans une façon amicale et détendue de découvrir le mode de vie où une attention personnalisée et l’accueil sont l’un des fers de lance. Vous rencontrez d’autres personnes, parfois d’autres pays.

Nous avons quatre chambres pour nos hôtes: La chambre : Souci de Jardin, Mélisse, Pavôte et Pensée Sauvage.

Vous pouvez voir que chez la réalisation de ces chambres l’authenticité de notre ferme de 250 ans, a joué un rôle majeur. Vous restez dans l’ambiance des chambres avec des murs «en pierre » et des murs de bois. Grâce à l’utilisation de ces matériaux naturelles et locaux il y a ici une ambiance très chaleureuse. En dépit de l’âge de la ferme, il ne manque pas à un confort moderne, chaque chambre est entièrement équipée avec salle de bains privée et des lits confortables.

Dans la chambre Pavôte il y a deux lits singles et les chambres Mélisse, Souci de Jardin et Pensée Sauvage ont un lit double et un canapé-lit.

Il y a une salle où vous pouvez mettre du café ou du thé, échanger des expériences avec les autres hôtes, faire des jeux ou lire, ou peut-être vous souhaitez simplement vous asseoir pour savourer un verre de vin au feu qui crépite. Si vous ne voulez pas faire des courses pour le dîner, vous pouvez commander un panier de pique-nique.

Ensuite, il y a les produits de la terre pour la vente, des légumes, des herbes et des fruits. Dehors il y a un trampoline pour les enfants où ils peuvent s’amuser à cœur joie et pour les très petits enfants il y a une petite piscine à disposition.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La route D941 entre Limoges et Clermont Ferrand jusqu'à Létrade, près le passage de rails dans le direction Le Lac, La Bèssede, Mercin, après 350 m c'est la deuxième maison à droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire