Featured Properties



Lieu Dit Kervastard, Saint Jean Du Doigt, 29630

Near the sea we rent this gite of 4 pers in 7 pers classified 3 ***. On horseback on the wild coast and the coast of pink granite you will benefit from a frame which knew how to keep its authenticity.
In 500 m the hiking trail GR will take 34 to you along the coast on KM. Accessible to all you will discover extraordinary sites and if the chance smiles to you you can perceive cetaceans or seals. For the gourmands you can appreciate the products of the sea in the fishpond of Le Diben situated in 3 km. For the products of the earth a farm will supply you with numerous products.

Description of Gite Ti Ar Maeziou Bed & Breakfast:

Near the sea we rent this gite of 4 pers in 7 pers classified 3 ***. On horseback on the wild coast and the coast of pink granite you will benefit from a frame which knew how to keep its authenticity.
In 500 m the hiking trail GR will take 34 to you along the coast on KM. Accessible to all you will discover extraordinary sites and if the chance smiles to you you can perceive cetaceans or seals. For the gourmands you can appreciate the products of the sea in the fishpond of Le Diben situated in 3 km. For the products of the earth a farm will supply you with numerous products.

Description of Gite Ti Ar Maeziou Gite :

Near the sea we rent(praise) this gite of 4 pers in 7 pers classified 3 ***. On horseback(by horse) on the wild quotation and the quotation of pink granite you will benefit from a frame(executive) which knew how to keep(guard) its authenticity.
In 500 m the hiking trail GR will take 34 to you along the quotation on KM. Accessible(approachable) to all you will discover extraordinary sites and if the luck(chance) smiles to you you can perceive cetaceans or seals. For the gourmands you can estimate(appreciate) the products of the sea in the fishpond(pool) of Him(It) Diben situated in 3 km. For the products of the earth(ground) a farm will supply you with numerous products.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 7 55 65 310 570

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Lieu Dit Kervastard, Saint Jean Du Doigt, 29630

A proximité de la mer nous louons ce gite de 4 pers à 7 pers classé 3***. A cheval sur la cote sauvage et la cote de granit rose vous bénéficierez d'un cadre qui a su garder son authenticité. A 500 m le sentier de randonnée GR 34 vous emmènera le long de la cote sur des KM. Accessible à tous vous découvrirez des sites extraordinaires et si la chance vous sourit vous pourrez apercevoir des cétacés ou phoques. Pour les gourmands vous pourrez apprécier les produits de la mer au vivier de Le Diben situé à 3 km. Pour les produits de la terre une ferme vous fournira de nombreux produits.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Proche de la mer nous louons ce gite de 4 pers en 7 pers classés 3 ***. À cheval sur la côte sauvage et la côte de granit rose vous bénéficierez d'un cadre qui a su garder son authenticité.
A 500 m du sentier de randonnée GR 34 se tiendra à votre long de la côte sur le KM. Accessible à tous, vous découvrirez des sites extraordinaires et si la chance vous sourit vous pouvez percevoir les cétacés ou les phoques. Pour les gourmands, vous pourrez apprécier les produits de la mer dans le vivier de Le Diben situé à 3 km. Pour les produits de la terre ferme vous fournira de nombreux produits.

Descriptif Gite:

A proximité de la mer nous louons ce gite de 4 pers à 7 pers classé 3***.
A cheval sur la cote sauvage et la cote de granit rose vous bénéficierez d'un cadre qui a su garder son authenticité.
A 500 m le sentier de randonnée GR 34 vous emmènera le long de la cote sur des KM. Accessible à tous vous découvrirez des sites extraordinaires et si la chance vous sourit vous pourrez apercevoir des cétacés ou phoques. Pour les gourmands vous pourrez apprécier les produits de la mer au vivier de Le Diben situé à 3 km. Pour les produits de la terre une ferme vous fournira de nombreux produits.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 7 55 65 310 570

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire