3 Le Chet, Saint Avit De Tardes, 23200

" Mill of Chet ": in the countryside, in a peaceful and picturesque place, come to get fresh ideas in this old renovated mill located along the river Tardes. Pierre and Charlotte fitted out tastefully and with authenticity, three magnificent guest houses. In RDC(GROUND FLOOR): living room, and on the 1st floor: CH1 and CH2 (1 bed 2 pers, bathroom, toilets), CH3 (1 bed 2 pers, bathroom, toilets). To 2 km of St Avit of Tardes and 10 km of Aubusson (world Capital of the Tapestry, the architectural heritage).


Sorry, no additional information has been provided here

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Moulin du Chet

Since Aubusson take the D941 towards Clermont-Ferrand, after about 10 km turn right towards Saint-Avit de Tardes, 500 meters away, the first houses you'll encountered, you have arrived in the hamlet of Chet take the road on your left between a farm and a big mansion, 150 meters further you are at


mill ...
From Clermont-FerrandTake direction Limoges D941 Vulcania. About 80km away, pass La Villetelle and Puids, let the first road left towards Saint-Avit de Tardes, and take the next left after the bridge Chet. 500 meters later, the first houses you'll encountered, you have arrived in the hamlet of Chet, take the path on your left between a farm and a big mansion150 meters further you are at the mill ..

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 60 70 330 420 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

3 Le Chet, Saint Avit De Tardes, 23200

Situé au bord de la Tardes - rivière première catégorie - à 10 km d'Aubusson, cité internationale de la tapisserie, le moulin a été éco-réhabilité par les architectes et propriétaires des lieux, Charlotte et Pierre, à partir de matériaux locaux et naturels : bois, terre, paille ... Dans un cadre exceptionnel le moulin propose 3 chambres d'hôtes, où vous pourrez vous détendre, bercés par la source infinie de mouvements et de lumières que présentent la rivière et le bief. Au fil de l'eau, une halte tranquille où prendre le temps de regarder, se reposer, lire, rêver...


Désolé, aucune information supplémentaire n'a été fournie...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Aubusson, prendre la D941 en direction de Clermont-Ferrand, après environ 10 km, tourner à droite direction Saint-Avit de Tardes, 500 mètres plus loin, aux premières maisons que vous allez rencontrées, vous êtes arrivés au hameau du Chet, prendre le chemin sur votre gauche entre une ferme et une grosse maison bourgeoise, 150 mètres plus loin vous êtes au moulin...



Depuis Clermont-Ferrand, prendre la direction Limoges Vulcania D941. Environ 80km plus loin, passer La Villetelle et les Puids, laisser la première route à gauche en direction de Saint-Avit de Tardes, et prendre la suivante à gauche après le pont du Chet. 500 mètres plus loin, aux premières maisons que vous allez rencontrées, vous êtes arrivés au hameau du Chet, prendre le chemin sur votre gauche entre une ferme et une grosse maison bourgeoise, 150 mètres plus loin vous êtes au moulin..

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 70 330 420 15

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire