Featured Properties



25 Rue de Lestiou, Tavers, 45190

The cottage Black Pinot classified cottage charm 3 *** and renovated in 2015 welcomes you to Clos de Guignes, old winery transformed into a landscaped garden. Its decor and its new facilities make a home where to live. The pool, spa and cabana by the river are available. Ideally located: Between Orleans and Blois, near the Loire and near the castle of Chambord, The Beauval Zoo and all the castles of the Loire.

Description of Gîte De Charme 3*** à Tavers - Loiret - Val De Loire Gite :

housing Pinot Black cottage welcomes you in the Clos de Guignes, old winery loaded with stories to tell.
Dated seventeenth century, the estate of Clos de Guignes Tavers (45) is part of the history of the Loire Valley. It was once the home of monks from the diocese of Meung-sur-Loire, which produced wine here royal tablesWhich particularly loved to revel Louis XIII (crowned in Reims in 1610).



travelers Login The large farmhouse in which we live today dotted with roses, was long a wine farm: the square of vineyards which will be the first to welcome you leading the way on a large landscaped garden and free access, teeming with secret corners where the hens peck love. Le Clos de Guignes is primarily a quiet and resourceful with its heated pool and spa near the pergola. When time permits, put to his cabin by the river in the garden offers a moment of rest or a fishing trip for lovers. In the morning, you're likely to see deer frolicking in the woods or pheasant them waddle.



Trade with travelers here smile and good humor are always at the rendezvous. The cottage is situated in one of the outbuildings of the house we live: you will have your independence and will enjoy your stay in peace. We will be happy to make you enjoy all the amenities of our site and its surroundings. Single point of vigilance: two single beds under the roof are poorly suited to the elderly. The cottage is ideal for a family with children or friends :)



The area Gite Pinot Black is ten minutes of Beaugency station and 150km from Paris. Here you are just a step from the Loire, World Heritage of Unesco, which can be explored on foot from the cottage or on the bikes left at your disposal. Vineyards and chateaux of the Loire (Chambord, Blois, Meung sur Loire ...) are just minutes from the cottage and the Beauval Zoo or more sports activities such as tree climbing in Sologne karting Wed


About your hosts:
[SYLVENE]
All living spaces you will discover in the garden and decorating cottages are the fruit of his imagination. Just as plants and seasons, activities to do in the area have no more secrets for Sylvène. It will be your guide during your stay and always available if needed.

[VICTOR]
If 120 feet of estate vineyards are also doing well, thanks to the passionate work of Victor. If a summer afternoon looking Victor, Start with the centenary walnut in the garden. Sometimes her to make her nap in the company of cats who profit for sunbathing.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gîte De Charme 3*** à Tavers - Loiret - Val De Loire

The A10 / E05 / E60:
- exit 16 Ocean - Chambord 11 km,
- exit 15 towards Meung-sur-Loire - Beaugency at 12 km.

By N152 direction Tavers and Centre Bourg.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 70 90 400 645

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



25 Rue de Lestiou, Tavers, 45190

Le gîte Pinot Noir classé gîte de charme 3*** et rénové en 2015 vous accueille au sein du Clos de Guignes, ancien domaine viticole transformé en jardin paysager. Sa déco et ses équipements neufs en font un logement où fait bon vivre. La piscine, le spa et la cabane au bord de la rivière sont à disposition. Idéalement situé : Entre Orléans et Blois, en bord de Loire et proche du château de Chambord, du Zoo de Beauval et de tous les châteaux de la Loire.

Descriptif Gite:

Le logement

Le gîte Pinot Noir vous accueille au sein du Clos de Guignes, ancien domaine viticole chargé d’histoires à vous raconter.
Daté du XVIIème siècle, le domaine du Clos de Guignes à Tavers (45) fait partie de l'histoire du Val de Loire. Il fut autrefois la demeure des moines de l'évêché de Meung-sur-Loire, qui produisaient ici le vin des tables royales, dont aimait particulièrement se délecter Louis XIII (couronné à Reims en 1610).

Accès des voyageurs

La grande longère dans laquelle nous habitons, aujourd'hui ponctuée de rosiers, fut longtemps une fermette viticole : le carré de vignes qui sera le premier à vous accueillir ouvre la voie sur un grand jardin paysager et en libre accès, fourmillant de coins secrets où les poules aiment picorer. Le Clos de Guignes est avant tout un endroit calme et ressourçant avec sa piscine chauffé et son spa non loin de la pergola. Quand le temps le permet, sa cabane posée au bord de la rivière au fond du jardin propose quelques instants de repos ou une partie de pêche pour les amateurs. Au petit matin, vous avez toutes les chances de voir le chevreuil gambader dans le sous bois ou le faisan s’y dandiner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Ici le sourire et la bonne humeur sont toujours au rendez-vous. Le gîte est situé dans une des dépendances de la maison que nous habitons : vous aurez votre indépendance et pourrez profiter de votre séjour en toute quiétude. Nous serons heureux de vous faire profiter de tous les agréments de nos lieux et de ses environs. Seul point de vigilance : les deux lits simples sous pente sont peu adaptés aux personnes âgées. Le gîte est idéal pour une famille avec enfants ou entre amis :)

Le quartier

Le gîte Pinot Noir est à dix minutes de la gare de Beaugency et à 150km de Paris. Vous voici à une enjambée de la Loire, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco, qui se laisse découvrir à pied depuis le gîte ou grâce aux vélos laissés à votre disposition. Les vignobles et les châteaux de la Loire (Chambord, Blois, Meung sur Loire...) sont à quelques minutes du gîte, ainsi que le Zoo de Beauval ou encore des activités plus sportives telles que l'accrobranche en Sologne ou le karting de Mer.


A propos de vos hôtes :
[SYLVENE]
Tous les espaces à vivre que vous découvrirez dans le jardin et la décoration des gites sont le fruit de son imagination. Tout comme les plantes et les saisons, les activités à faire dans la région n'ont plus de secrets pour Sylvène. Elle sera votre guide pendant votre séjour et toujours à votre disposition si besoin.

[VICTOR]
Si les 120 pieds de vignes du domaine se portent aussi bien, c’est grâce au labeur passionné de Victor. Si un après-midi d’été vous cherchez Victor, commencez par le noyer centenaire au fond du jardin. Il lui arrive d’y faire sa sieste en compagnie des chats qui en profitent pour prendre le soleil.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l’A10 / E05 / E60 :
- sortie 16 direction Mer - Chambord à 11 km,
- sortie 15 direction Meung-sur-Loire - Beaugency à 12 km.

Par la N152, direction Tavers, puis Centre Bourg.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 70 90 400 645 40

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire