Featured Properties



4 Bis Rue des Fossés, Bar Sur Seine, 10110

At the gates of Champagne at Bar sur Seine, in the center with shops, we offer for your leisure or business stays, furnished fully equipped studios for 2 people on the first floor of a charming half-timbered building.

Description of Azeca1 Gite :

At the gates of Champagne at Bar sur Seine, in the center with shops, we offer for your leisure or business stays, furnished fully equipped studios for 2 people on the first floor of a charming half-timbered building.
Kitchen: oven, microwave, kettle, flat screen TV, washing machine, induction hob. Iit 140 new. Ample free parking at 100m. Linens and towels, Wifi surcharge.
We are happy to welcome you and to share our beautiful region, its cultural, gastronomic and sporting. You will be delighted by the surprises that you reserve the southern Champagne. You will make beautiful encounters with history, the Templars of Avalleur, Clairvaux Abbey, the village of Essoyes Renoir painter and the medieval Troyes. Hikes or mountain bike enthusiasts can in the Natural Park of the Orient Forest or the Cadoles trail in the vineyard of Riceys. Swimming, canoeing or fishing trips are possible on the Seine. You will also have the opportunity to get to know the love of their land that will make you share their passion: Champagne.
Stay 2 nights minimum possible, week, month, we see rates. Non-smoking accommodation.
We regret we can not receive our animal friends.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



4 Bis Rue des Fossés, Bar Sur Seine, 10110

Aux portes du Champagne, à Bar sur Seine, en plein centre tous commerces, nous vous proposons pour vos séjours touristiques ou professionnels, un studio meublé 2 personnes entièrement équipé au premier étage d'un immeuble de charme en pans de bois.

Descriptif Gite:

Aux portes du Champagne, à Bar sur Seine, en plein centre tous commerces, nous vous proposons pour vos séjours touristiques ou professionnels, un studio meublé 2 personnes entièrement équipé au premier étage d'un immeuble de charme en pans de bois.
Cuisine équipée : four, micro-ondes, bouilloire, TV écran plat,lave linge, plaques induction. Iit 140 neuf. Grand parking gratuit à 100m. Linge de maison et toilette, Wifi en supplément.
Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous faire partager notre belle région, ses richesses culturelles, gastronomiques et sportives. Vous serez ravis des surprises que vous réserve la Champagne sud. Vous y ferez de belles rencontres avec l'histoire, les Templiers d'Avalleur, l'Abbaye de Clairvaux, Essoyes le village du peintre Renoir et Troyes la médiévale. Les amateurs de randonnées ou VTT seront comblés dans le parc Naturel de la Forêt d'Orient ou sur le sentier des Cadoles dans le vignoble des Riceys. Des baignades, canoë ou parties de pêche seront possibles sur la Seine. Vous aurez également l'occasion de faire connaissance avec des amoureux de leur terroir qui sauront vous faire partager leur passion : le Champagne.
Séjour 2 nuits minimum possibles, semaine, mois, tarifs nous consulter. Location non fumeur.
Nous regrettons de ne pouvoir recevoir nos amis les animaux.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire