Featured Properties

12 Grande Rue, Langon, 35660

Bed and breakfast at langon ille et vilaine pretty rooms with toilet and shower for
each room sleep 2-4, child reductions evening meals available price starts at 38euros pour two with breakfast we look forward to your visit sandra and tommy

Description of La Vieille Alliance Bed & Breakfast:

Situated in the heart of the beautiful Breton countryside,our house sits at the edge of the picturesque village of Langon,with its ancient churches and standing stones,said to have mythical powers.It is an ideal area for walking and cycling,and we have bikes for your use,with the meandering Vilaine river a short walk away,and restaurants and pubs in the bourg,two minutes from the house.

The Breton people are very friendly and welcoming and make all visitors feel like a native,for the Bretons are very different and proud of their heritage,they work hard and play hard especially when the many fetes and spectacles are taking place,get ready to join in the traditional dancing or singing,knowing the steps or words is not that important,just enjoy yourself.

Our restored 18th century house,built in the year of the revolution,is centrally situated for those passing through on the way further south,those waiting for gite changeovers or for a relaxing couple of nights or weekends.

We are waiting to welcome you and make you feel at home,see you soon.

Description of La Vieille Alliance Gite :

see webpage for description and photos

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Vieille Alliance

rennes/nantes autoroute take grand fougeray cut off follow sign to langon,after
the church we're on the bend.or redon/rennes road follow langon sign(google
maps or streetview)

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



12 Grande Rue, Langon, 35660

Chambres d'hotes a langon ille et vilaine jolie chambres pour 2-4 personnes, reductions pour enfants toilettes et douche pour chaque chambre,table d'hotes le soir le prix commences a 38euros pour 2 avec petit dejeuner,nous comptons pour votre visite sandra et tommy

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé au cur de la belle campagne bretonne, notre maison se trouve au bord du pittoresque village de Langon, avec ses églises anciennes et menhirs, a déclaré avoir powers.It mythique est un endroit idéal pour la marche et le vélo, et nous avons vélos pour votre utilisation, avec la rivière à méandres Vilaine quelques minutes de marche, et les restaurants et les pubs dans le bourg, à deux minutes de la maison.


Les Bretons sont très sympas et accueillants et faire tous les visiteurs se sentent comme un natif, Pour les Bretons sont très différents et fiers de leur patrimoine, ils travaillent dur et jouer dur surtout quand les fêtes de nombreux spectacles et se déroulent, préparez-vous à se joindre à la danse traditionnelle ou de chant, connaître les étapes ou des mots n'est pas si important que cela , juste vous amuser.


Notre maison restaurée du 18ème siècle, construit dans les années de la révolution, est idéalement situé pour ceux qui transitent par sur le chemin plus au sud, Ceux qui attendent pour des changements gîte ou pour un couple de détente de nuits ou week-ends.


Nous attendons de vous accueillir et vous faire sentir à la maison, vous voir bientôt.

Descriptif Gite:

voyez le webpage pour description et photos

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

40 km sud de rennes autoroute rennes/nantes suivre grand fougeray et apres langon en bourg apres l'eglise.ou route rennes/redon suivre langon et apres l'ecole
en le bourg(google maps)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire