Featured Properties



591 Grand'rue, Canals, 82170

charming guest house between Toulouse and Montauban close to the Canal and the vineyards of pediments, the heart of south west in the Tarn and Garonne. we have 4 rooms "jazz, opera, tango, zouk" all with private shower and toilet, a dining room, living room with a multimedia piano, lounge with large screen TV Louge, music, videos and bar, a billiard room , a park with swimming pool and terraces, private parking. our theme gallery and art studio. open all year, we offer a host table with fusion cuisine and local specialties.

Description of Le Jardin des Roses Bed & Breakfast:

4 guest rooms tinged music "JAZZ, a 160 bed for 2 people max with private shower and toilet" "OPERA, a 140 bed for 2 people max with large bathroom and toilet" "TANGO, a 160 bed and a 140 bed for 4 people max with private shower and toilet "" ZOUK, small suite with a bed in 160 and 140 beds in 2 to 6 people max with private shower and toilet "available bed and high chair.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Jardin des Roses

located in the village of canals in the Tarn et Garonne 30 km north of Toulouse highway 20 and 20 km south of Montauban road 20. ease of access by highways "entries is 10 minutes from the guest house." 20 minutes from Blagnac International Airport and 15 from the railway station of Montauban.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 60 70 360 420 included
Room
(3 pers.)
3 70 80 420 480 10 included

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



591 Grand'rue, Canals, 82170

maison d'hôtes de charme entre toulouse et montauban proche du canal des deux mers et des vignes du frontonais , au coeur du sud ouest dans le tarn et garonne . nous avons 4 chambres " jazz,opéra,tango,zouk " toutes avec douche et toilettes privées ; une salle à manger , un salon multimédia avec un piano , un salon louge avec grand écran télé , musiques , vidéos et bar , une salle de billard , un parc avec piscine et terrasses , parking privé . notre thématique galerie et atelier d'art. ouvert toute l'année , nous proposons une table d'hôtes avec une cuisine métissée et du terroir .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

4 chambres d'hôtes teintées de musique " JAZZ ,un lit en 160 pour 2 pers maxi avec douche et toilettes privées " "OPERA,un lit en 140 pour 2 pers maxi avec grande sdb et toilettes privées " "TANGO, un lit en 160 et un lit en 140 pour 4 pers maxi avec douche et toilettes privées " " ZOUK, petite suite avec 1 lit en 160 et 2 lits en 140 pour 6 pers maxi avec douche et toilettes privées " à disposition lit et chaise de bébé .

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

situé au coeur du village de canals dans le tarn et garonne à 30 km au nord de toulouse route nationale 20 et 20 km au sud de montauban route nationale 20 . facilité d'accés par les autoroutes " entrées a 10 minutes de la maison d'hôtes " . à 20 minutes de l'aéroport international de blagnac et 15 de la gare sncf de montauban .

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 70 360 420 inclus
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 70 80 420 480 10 inclus

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire