Featured Properties



Rue De La Republique Ménesplet, Montpon Menesterol, 24700

Natur'Hôtel ideal accommodation in the Dordogne, near Montpon Menestrol on the border of the Dordogne and the Gironde. It is close to the famous vineyards of Saint Emilion and Pomerol. The Natur'Hôtel, establishment awarded a label, tourism handicap of 11 rooms with 4 handicaps, Hotel Cert. Welcomes you in a quiet and green. It combines modern and functional decoration and comfortable. The rooms are environmentally friendly and have direct access to nature. If you visit the Périgord by car will appreciate the free private car park of the hotel. The staff speaks English and will be pleased to learn about places to visit in the Dordogne.

Description of Natur'hotel Hebergement Montpon Dordogne Bed & Breakfast:

The Natur'Hôtel enjoys an ideal location Ménesplet, near Montpon Menestrol on the border of the Dordogne and the Gironde. It is close to the famous vineyards of Saint Emilion and Pomerol. The Natur'Hôtel, institution awarded an eco-label

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Natur'hotel Hebergement Montpon Dordogne

By Highway 89 take exit 12 and then return to cross the Montpon cntre montpon town of Libourne St Seurin in diretta D 6089 by the roundabout intermarché to 2 km on the right Natur'Hôtel night light green.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
11 52 57 364 399 5 6
Room
(3 pers.)
9 52 62 364 434 5 6

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue De La Republique Ménesplet, Montpon Menesterol, 24700

Natur'Hôtel un Hébergement idéale en Dordogne, non loin de Montpon-Ménestérol, à la frontière de la Dordogne et de la Gironde. Il vous place à proximité des célèbres vignobles de Saint-Émilion et Pomerol. Le Natur'Hôtel, établissement récompensé d'un Eco-label,Tourisme Handicaps sur 11 chambres avec les 4 handicaps, hôtel Cert. Vous accueille dans un cadre paisible et verdoyant. Il allie modernité et décoration fonctionnelle et confortable. Les chambres sont respectueuses de l'environnement et jouissent d'un accès direct sur la nature. Si vous visitez le Périgord en voiture, vous apprécierez le parking privatif gratuit de l'hôtel. Le personnel parle anglais et sera ravi de vous renseigner sur les sites à découvrir en Dordogne.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Natur'Hôtel jouit d'une situation idéale à Ménesplet, non loin de Montpon-Ménestérol, à la frontière de la Dordogne et de la Gironde. Il vous place à proximité des célèbres vignobles de Saint-Émilion et Pomerol. Le Natur'Hôtel, établissement récompensé d'un éco-label

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l'autoroute 89 prendre la sortie 12 puis rentrer dans Montpon traverser le cntre ville de montpon en diretion libourne st seurin par la D 6089 au rond point du intermarché faire 2 km sur la droite Natur'Hotel la nuit éclairage en vert.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
11 52 57 364 399 5 6
Chambre
(3 pers.)
9 52 62 364 434 5 6

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire