Featured Properties



55 Rue du Promontoire, Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, JOK 1W0

Discover the magnificent environment of the holiday cottage nested on "Le Promontoire", with in its feet the Lake Pierre and the village of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, offering a panoramic view on the region of Lanaudières. Take advantage of the beach reserved for the residents of the district, offering a fine sand to bask. 1 hour of Montreal, 30mn Laurentian.

Description of Le Promontoire Bed & Breakfast:

Discover the magnificent environment of our holiday cottage: nested on " le Promontoire", with in its feet the Lake Pierre and the village of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, offering a panoramic view on the region. In 5 mn on foot, take advantage of the beach reserved for the residents of the district, offering a fine sand to bask, a secure zone of bathing, a pontoon of dive in crystal clear waters of the lake and a pedal boat to discover the lake Pierre.
The batisse, of style inspired by a Swiss chalet, offers an optimal comfort both in summer and in winter. Built On a magnificent ground afforested of about 2 acres (7500m2), you will discover to it full of intimate places where to bask, but also of spaces brought out for the leisure activities of outsides.
A big space of car park is also available to return your trailer with 4 wheels or snowbikes!
Vast and bright one room of leisure provides you with a pool and you can bask in the corner of the fire (in season!) and spend of long hours to plunge you into books varied by our library. Our bedrooms are bright and spacious (bath privative).
We also suggest you sharing our meal of Saturday evening, composing of home-made specialities.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Excellente chambre d'hôte
Review by: Rudloff C., Mar 24 2014 4:51PM
Le promontoire est une charmante maison canadienne, calme et relaxante avec une vue à couper le souffle. Le lac est très agréable en été et le couple de Nadine et Pierre est très sympathique et accueillant. N'hésitez pas !

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Le Promontoire

At the exit of the airport to take "Côte de Liesse Est" (it is the 520est), then you take the 13nord, then the 440est, which is transformed 25nord there. You cross Terrebonne, Mascouche, St-Roch of The Bass, St-spirit. To St-spirit, there is a series of traffic lights, you stay to the left and on the last fire(light) you follow the 125nord. Direction Rawdon. You pass then, Ste-Julienne. Little after Ste Julienne, you will leave the 125nord to take the 337nord in the direction of Rawdon. You cross Rawdon always by following the 337nord direction St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
After approximately about ten kilometers in the wood, you arrive at the junction of 337 and 343. There you take to the left, direction "St Come", the 343nord. To Saint Alphonse Rodriguez, turn to the right direction "MAIRIE" RUE DE LA PLAGE. Then first street to the left, walk past the church, in the "crow's-foot" right street "rue du Lac Pierre Nord ". Direction "Le Promontoire", in front of the red cross, you are here.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 60 70 336 392 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



55 Rue du Promontoire, Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, JOK 1W0

Decouvrez le magnifique environnement du gîte niché sur "le Promontoire", avec à ses pieds le Lac Pierre et le village de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, offrant une vue panoramique sur la région des Lanaudières. Profitez de la plage réservée aux résidents du quartier, offrant un sable fin pour se prélasser. 1h de Montreal, 30mn des Laurentides.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Découvrez le magnifique environnement de notre gîte: niché sur "le Promontoire", avec à ses pieds le Lac Pierre et le village de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, offrant une vue panoramique sur la région. A 5 mn à pied, profitez de la plage réservée aux résidents du quartier, offrant un sable fin pour se prélasser, une zone sécurisée de baignade, un ponton de plongée dans les eaux limpides du lac et un pédalo pour découvrir le lac Pierre.
La batisse, de style inspiré d'un chalet Suisse, offre un confort optimum tant en été qu'en hiver. Bâtie Sur un magnifique terrain boisé de près de 2 acres (7500m2), vous y découvrirez plein de coins intimes où se prélasser, mais aussi d'espaces dégagés pour les loisirs d'extérieurs.
Un grand espace de stationnement est également disponible pour ramener vos trailer avec les 4 roues ou motoneiges !
Une vaste et lumineuse salle de loisir met à votre disposition un billard américain et vous pourrez vous prélasser au coin du feu (en saison!) et passez de longues heures à vous plonger dans les livres variés de notre bibliothèque. Nos chambres sont lumineuses et spacieuses (salles de bain privative).
Nous vous proposons également de partager notre repas du samedi soir, composer de spécialités faites maison.

Avis

Appréciations pour Le Promontoire , Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez:

Excellente chambre d'hôte
Opinion par: Rudloff C., Mar 24 2014 4:51PM
Le promontoire est une charmante maison canadienne, calme et relaxante avec une vue à couper le souffle. Le lac est très agréable en été et le couple de Nadine et Pierre est très sympathique et accueillant. N'hésitez pas !

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

À la sortie de l'aéroport prendre "Côte de Liesse Est" (c'est la 520est), ensuite vous prenez la 13nord, ensuite la 440est, qui se transforme en 25nord. Vous passez Terrebonne, Mascouche, St-Roch de L'Achigan, St-Esprit. A St-Esprit, il y a une série de feux de signalisation, vous restez à gauche et au dernier feu vous suivez la 125nord., direction Rawdon. Vous passez ensuite , Ste-Julienne. Un peu après Ste Julienne, vous quitterez la 125nord pour prendre la 337nord en direction de Rawdon. Vous traversez Rawdon en suivant toujours la 337nord direction St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
Après environ une dizaine de kilomètres dans le bois, vous arrivez à la jonction de la 337 et de la 343. Là vous prenez à gauche, direction Saint Come, la 343nord.
A Saint Alphonse Rodriguez, tournez à droite direction "Mairie" Rue de la plage. Puis premiere rue à gauche, passez devant l'église, à la "patte d'oie" rue de droite "Rue du Lac Pierre Nord". Direction "le Promontoire", face à la croix rouge,vous y etes!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 70 336 392 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire