Featured Properties



Bezolles, Gers, 32310

We have 4 spacious bedrooms available with a shared large swimming pool with separate decking area. We are in a rural setting with beautiful views but only 6km from all amentities. We are toddler friendly and have bikes available for hire. We offer organised excursions, trips to local vineyards or just relax!

Description of Mounon du Nord Bed & Breakfast:

There is a family room with ensuite shower/bath, 1 kingsize bedroom, 1 twin bedroom with shared shower room, 1 kingsize(can be 2 singles) with ensuite shower/bath. There are 2 patio areas with BBQs. A shaded orchard and garden and decking area around the secure fenced 12m by 6m pool with a shallow area for children. All are tastefully decorated spacious bedrooms. There is a lounge area with TV and a fully equipped kitchen for guests use.

Description of Mounon du Nord Gite :

The accommodation can be hired as 2 separate holiday cottages, Alouette is 1 bedroom ( sleeps 4) and Le Faucon is 3 bedrooms (sleeps 8), both have a double sofa bed in the lounge areas that can be used.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 45 55 295 350 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 55 70 365 455 yes
House. 2 295 725 60 no

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Bezolles, Gers, 32310

Nous avons 4 chambres spacieuses disponibles avec une grande piscine commune avec coin terrasse séparée. Nous sommes dans un milieu rural avec de belles vues, mais seulement 6 km de tous les commodités. Nous sommes bambin amical et ont des vélos disponibles à la location. Nous offrons des excursions organisées, voyages dans les vignobles locaux ou simplement vous détendre!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Il ya une chambre familiale avec salle de douche / bain, 1 chambre king size, 1 chambre à deux lits avec salle de douche, 1 king (peut être 2 lits simples) avec salle de douche / baignoire. Il ya 2 patios avec barbecues. Un verger ombragé et jardin et la terrasse de 12m autour de la piscine sécurisé clôturé par 6m avec une zone peu profonde pour les enfants. Toutes sont décorées avec goût chambres spacieuses. Il ya un coin salon avec TV et une cuisine entièrement équipée pour les clients.

Descriptif Gite:

Le logement peut être loué que deux gîtes séparés, Alouette est une chambre à coucher (4 personnes) et Le Faucon est de 3 chambres (8 couchages), tous deux ont un canapé-lit double dans les salons qui peuvent être utilisés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 45 55 295 350 yes
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 55 70 365 455 yes
Gite. 2 295 725 60 no

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire