Featured Properties

Curbans, 05110

At the border of the Alpes de Haute Provence and the Hautes Alpes, near Gap, Sebastian and Gaëlle you in their houses with pool in a small area of Provence. on village, hiking views of the mountain range of the Hautes Alpes, pool, deck, barbecue, bowling, summer terrace, etc.

Description of Gites de la Condamine Gite :

At 570m above sea level at the foot of the hilltop village of Curbans in the Alpes de Haute Provence, in the heart of the valley of the Durance edge of the Hautes Alpes, between Gap and Sisteron in an old tree farm, Sebastian welcome you and Gaëlle throughout the year in their new cottages in a quiet and relaxed environment at the edge of Lake Curbans ...

Renowned for its 300 days of sunshine, Sweet Gap Capital of the High Alps, with its pastel facades and its mountain scenery has managed to combine tradition and modernity with a quality of life jealously preserved. Between Provence and Dauphine, and between the Hautes Alpes and Alpes de Haute Provence, 750 m altitude, our cottages enjoy a Mediterranean climate.

Sort 3 stars by the Prefecture of the Alpes de Haute Provence, The lodgings of the Condamine located at the gates of Gap have been built and tastefully decorated for a perfect holiday with a clear view of the mountain range of the High Alps.

Sleeps 4 people per cottage.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 3 400 500


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Curbans, 05110

 
 
A la frontière des Alpes de Haute Provence et des Hautes Alpes, à proximité de Gap, Sébastien et Gaëlle vous accueillent Dans leurs gîtes avec piscine Dans un petit endroit provençal.sur village, randonnées vue imprenable sur la chaine Montagneuse des Hautes Alpes,, piscine , transats, barbecue, boulodrome, terrasse d'été, etc.

Descriptif Gite:

A 570m d'altitude, au pied du village perché de Curbans dans les Alpes de Haute Provence, situé au coeur de la vallée de la Durance au portes des Hautes Alpes, entre GAP et SISTERON dans une ancienne ferme arboricole, Sébastien et Gaëlle vous accueillent toute l'année dans leurs gites neufs, dans un environnement calme et décontracté au bord du Lac de Curbans...

Réputée pour ses 300 jours d’ensoleillement, Gap la Capitale Douce des Hautes Alpes, avec ses façades aux teintes pastel et ses paysages de montagne a su conjuguer tradition et modernité avec une qualité de vie jalousement préservée. Entre Provence et Dauphiné, et entre les Hautes Alpes et les Alpes de Haute Provence, à 750 m d’altitude, nos gites bénéficient d’un climat méditerranéen.

Classés 3 étoiles par la préfecture des Alpes de Haute Provence, les gîtes de la Condamine situés aux portes de Gap ont été aménagés et décorés avec soin pour des vacances idéales avec une vue dégagée sur la chaîne montagneuse des Hautes Alpes.


Capacité d'accueil 4 personnes par gîte.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 3 400 500

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire