Featured Properties



Piscina Natural, Casas Del Monte, 10730

Rural Cottages Acebuche are three houses, located next to a natural swimming pool, in the town Casas del Monte in the valley Valle del Ambroz, in Caceres (Extremadura, Spain), very close to Plasencia city.

Description of Chambres D'Hôtes Sont Acebuche Bed & Breakfast:

Rural Cottages Acebuche are three houses, located next to a natural swimming pool, in the town Casas del Monte in the valley Valle del Ambroz, in Caceres (Extremadura, Spain), very close to Plasencia city. Each rural cottage has the name of an olive variety of Extremadura: PICUAL, HOJIBLANCA Y CACEREÑA.

You will enjoy many and very different activity offers in the area of Casas Rurales Acebuche. You will get to know the Valle del Ambroz: horse trails, hiking, eco-routes, 4x4, routes on quad, cultural visits, guided routes in ATB, bird watching, multiadventure, paintball battles, canoeing, relax circuit, heated swimming pool, ornitologic park and botanic zoo, the Museum of the Classical Motocycle and Car of Hervás, water activities, watching in the National Park of Monfragüe and many more.

Rural Cottages Acebuche are a dream destination for rural tourism with quality guarantee.

Description of Chambres D'Hôtes Sont Acebuche Gite :

In the small town of Casas del Monte in the province of Caceres (Extremadura, Spain), famous for its exquisite strawberries and cherries, are located Gîtes Acebuche in a place of extraordinary natural simplicity, a half-foot of the mountains traslasierra ( to 750m. attitude) in the north of Extremadura, specifically in the area called "Swiss Extremadura."

A quiet and peaceful, surrounded by lush vegetation of native trees: alders, chestnut, oak and rebuellos among others

Along with the wide Throat, the murmur uninterrupted water on the rocks to entrechocar causes the traveler evocations dreamer who may commence with a visit to the Roman archaeological sites along the Via de la Plata.
With traditional crossing paths throughout the term for calm ahead in hiking or cycling. And if you attract higher emotions, accounts with clues to the practice of parachuting in the top of the mountain at about 1490 metres.
Undoubtedly it is a dream destination for rural tourism.

With beautiful sunsets around the spot where Ambroz Valley vislumbrando lontananza in the small town of Granadilla (walled village flooded by the reservoir and Gabriel Galan, now become school workshop) jurdanas antechamber of the land.

Following the ancient path of silver and after crossing the arc Roman Cáparra, heading south, we visit the majestic medieval city of Plasencia, nerve centre of the whole area, which opens the door to two valleys, Valley of the cherry par excellence, the Jerte Valley and the Imperial district of La Vera, and of course, the jewel of the Mediterranean vegetation and wildlife that is the park where Monfragüe enjoy everlasting flight of eagles and vultures.

On the other side, Hervas, with one of the most important Jewish neighborhoods throughout Spain and a little further north on land-Spanish leonesas, textiles Bejar alongside Candelario which has a popular architecture perfectly preserved, under the ski resort of La Covatilla, where you can enjoy winter sports, all of this just thirty minutes by highway from the Route de la Plata.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chambres D'Hôtes Sont Acebuche

Autovia Ruta de la Plata "A-66" Exit 446 and direction to Casa del Monte and 3 km is the village. And by the swimming pool is located NATURAL apartments Acebuche

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 3 70 90 420 630 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Piscina Natural, Casas Del Monte, 10730

Chambres d'Hôtes sont Acebuche un total de trois maisons, situé à proximité d'une piscine naturelle, et nous avons trouvé dans le village de Casas del Monte, dans le Valle del Ambroz, province de Caceres (Estrémadure, Espagne), près de la ville de Plasencia .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'Hôtes sont Acebuche un total de trois maisons, situé à proximité d'une piscine naturelle, et nous avons trouvé dans le village de Casas del Monte, dans le Valle del Ambroz, province de Caceres (Estrémadure, Espagne), près de la ville de Plasencia . Chacun des chalets est le nom d'une variété d'olive d'Estrémadure: Picual, Hojiblanca et Cacereña.

Vous pouvez bénéficier d'une très large des offres et des activités nombreuses et variées sur l'environnement et Chambres d'Hôtes Acebuche connais bien la vallée de l'Ambroz: équitation, randonnée, équitation, de l'éco-voies 4x4, quad itinéraires, des visites culturelles, visites guidées en VTT, observation des oiseaux, multi, paintball batailles, les chutes en canoë, circuit de détente, piscine chauffée, jardin zoologique et botanique du parc ornithologique, la motocyclette et le Musée Classic Car Hervas, activités nautiques, des remarques dans le parc national Monfragüe, et bien plus encore.

Chambres d'Hôtes Acebuche sont une destination de rêve pour le tourisme rural et l'assurance de la qualité.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans la petite ville de Casas del Monte dans la province de Caceres (Extremadura, Espagne), célèbre pour ses magnifiques fraises et des cerises, sont Acebuche Gîtes situé dans un lieu naturel d'une extraordinaire simplicité, un demi-pied de la montagne Traslasierra ( à 750m. altitude) dans le nord de l'Estrémadure, en particulier dans la région appelée «Swiss Estrémadure".

Un calme et paisible, entourée d'une végétation luxuriante d'arbres: aulnes, de châtaigniers, de chênes et de rebuellos entre autres

Avec la large gorge, le souffle régulier de l'eau contre les rochers causes entrechocar le voyageur évocations rêveur qui peut commencer par une visite au sites archéologiques romains le long de la Via de la Plata.
Avec de nombreux chemins traditionnels qui traversent toute la durée d'aller dans un endroit calme randonnée ou du vélo. Et si vous attirer plus d'émotions, les comptes avec des indications sur la pratique du parapente au sommet de la montagne à environ 1490 mètres.
Il ne fait aucun doute est une destination de rêve pour le tourisme rural.

Avec de magnifiques couchers de soleil où tous vallée de la Ambroz lontananza apparaissent dans la petite ville de Granadilla (paroi village inondés par le barrage et Gabriel Galan, aujourd'hui transformée en une école atelier) prélude à la terre jurdanas.

Suite à la manière millénaire de l'argent et après avoir transité par l'arc romain de Caparroso, dans une direction sud, nous visitons le majestueux et la ville médiévale de Plasencia, centre névralgique de toute la région, qui ouvre voie à deux vallées, la vallée de la cerise par excellence, la vallée du Jerte et l'Imperial quartier de La Vera, et bien sûr, le joyau de la Méditerranée, la végétation et la faune qui est le parc où Monfragüe profiter éternelle vol d'aigles et vautours.

De l'autre côté, Hervas, avec un des plus importants quartiers juifs dans toute l'Espagne et un peu plus au nord, sur les terres de Castille-Leonesa, les textiles Bejar, à côté de Candelario qui a une architecture parfaitement préservé, en vertu de la station de ski de La Covatilla, où vous pouvez pratiquer des sports d'hiver, tout cela juste trente minutes par autoroute de la Route de la Plata.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autovía Ruta de la Plata "A66" Exit 446 y la dirección a la Casa del Monte 3 km y es el pueblo. Y junto a la piscina se encuentra apartamentos NATURAL Acebuche

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 3 70 90 420 630 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire