Featured Properties



île de st.martin Résidence Green Cay, île de Saint Martin, 97150

Holiday cottage rental Orient Bay (orient beach) St. Maarten

You will be 5 minutes walk from the most beautiful beach on the island, Orient Bay, in the luxury residence of Green Cay, nestled in a quiet and beautiful tropical garden. Chantal will welcome you and bring you to discover St. Martin, a dream island, fringed with 36 beaches of fine sand and lapped by the turquoise blue Caribbean Sea, with an average temperature of 28 degrees. (see also BED AND BREAKFAST

Description of île De St. Martin Loue Gîte Parc de la Baie Orientale (orient bay) Gite :

The accommodation of 35 m2 with kitchenette is independent, giving a side terrace and garden of 1300 m2 and the other on large terrace with barbecue.
Housing conditioned with two twin beds (1.2 mx 2 m), equipped with a kitchenette (stove, microwave, refrigerator, kitchen needed). Bathroom (shower) WC, internet access and DVD player, barbecue. Many activities are available nearby (canoeing, catamaran, Kytesurf, parasailing, hiking trail, tennis ,...)
Chantal is committed to personally welcoming guests with all the attention desirable to facilitate their stay and the knowledge of the region. It offers an internship mosaic around the pool during your stay. See his site caramos

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

avis
Review by: Karina & Nico , Nov 22 2010 10:15PM
Merci de votre accueil chaleureux.
Chantal a ete pour nous une bonne hôte. La chambre etait exellente ainsi que le service. On proposera vos services a nos amis sans probleme.
à bientôt.

Read More

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



île de st.martin Résidence Green Cay, île de Saint Martin, 97150

L'anonce sur ce site n'est plus active.Vous serez à 5 mn à pied de la plus belle plage de l'île, Orient Bay (ou orient beach), au sein de la résidence de luxe Green Cay, nichée dans un calme et magnifique jardin tropical. Chantal vous accueillera et vous conseillera pour découvrir au mieux Saint Martin, une île de rêve, ourlée de 36 plages de sable fin et baignée par le bleu turquoise de la mer des Caraïbes, avec une température moyenne de 28 degrés. (voir aussi la formule CHAMBRE D HOTES)

Descriptif Gite:

Le logement de 35 m2 est indépendant avec kitchenette, donnant d'un coté sur terrasse et jardin arboré de 1300 m2 et de l'autre sur grande terrasse avec barbecue.
Logement climatisé avec deux lits twins (1.2 m x 2m), équipé d'une kitchenette (gazinière, four micro onde, frigidaire, nécessaire à cuisine). Salle de bain, (douche) WC, accès internet et lecteur DVD, barbecue. De nombreuses activités à proximité sont proposées (canoé, catamaran, kytesurf, parachute ascensionnel, parcours pédestre, tennis,...)
Chantal s'engage à assurer personnellement l'accueil des vacanciers avec toutes les attentions souhaitables permettant de faciliter leur séjour et la connaissance de la région. Elle vous propose un stage de mosaique autour de la piscine durant votre séjour. Voir son site caramos

Avis

Appréciations pour île De St. Martin Loue Gîte Parc de la Baie Orientale (orient bay) , île de Saint Martin:

avis
Opinion par: Karina & Nico , Nov 22 2010 10:15PM
Merci de votre accueil chaleureux.
Chantal a ete pour nous une bonne hôte. La chambre etait exellente ainsi que le service. On proposera vos services a nos amis sans probleme.
à bientôt.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire