Featured Properties



Hameau de Ruthière, Chichilianne, 38930

South of the Vercors Natural Park, on the slopes of Mont Aiguille, JL and Florence, organic farmers welcome you in the old farmhouse renovated in four large guest rooms all with private bathroom (shower, WC) . On the ground floor a large living room vaulted, typical of local architecture, with fireplace is available to take advantage of the library is rich in regional guides, flora, fauna, BD and various books. The exceptional environment of cottages him to be labelized Gite panda by WWF.
Facilities: refrigerator, microwave oven, kettle. Loan of binoculars and detailed maps

Description of La Ferme de Ruthières Bed & Breakfast:

At the foot of high cliffs of the Vercors and Mont Aiguille, bordering the nature reserve of the Hauts Plateaux of the Vercors, Ruthières The Farm welcomes you to the old farmhouse renovated into 4 spacious guest rooms all equipped with sanitary private bathroom (shower and toilet). Jean-Luc and Florence, organic farmers (Limousin cattle breeding), happy to advise you to discover their region in all seasons, on foot, horseback, mountain bike, snowshoe or cross country skiing (groomed alternative skating ). The preservation of the environment in this part of the Vercors can meet wildlife (ibex, chamois, deer, mitten, deer, wolves, eagles, black grouse. . ) And fauna (41 species of orchids including Lady's Slipper, matagon lily, tulip wild gentian. . ) Exceptional. The diverse landscape between the Vercors to the west and east can Trièves walks of all levels. Some evenings JL

Fl and invite you to share guest table where meals Popos are composed largely of regional products and from the farm (beef) and the vegetable garden. There they will tell you their area and will share their passion for their profession.

Labelized Gites de France (3 ears), Gite Panda, Home Park, recommended by the Routard since 1994.

Description of La Ferme de Ruthières Gite :

In the other wing of this former farm coprs typical of the region, JL and Florence have developed two gites 6 and 8 people. Each cottage comprises on the ground floor of a large room (40 and 50 m2) with sitting area, dining room and kitchen, a small laundry and toilet. Upstairs, 3 or 4 bedrooms for 2 persons, shower room, bathroom and WC. A
Dispot in each cottage, regional guides, detailed maps, trunk Panda.

Jean-Luc and Florence, organic farmers, live on site and are available to assist you in organizing your day.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Ferme de Ruthières

On the RN 75, 50 km south of Grenoble and 90 km north of Sisteron and 20 km north of the Col de la Croix Haute, take the D7 towards Chichilianne. A 3 km, at the crossroads, turn right (dir Ruthière, Bed and Breakfast), 800m, take the second road on the right (dir Ruthiere, B & B). Park in the parking "reserved Gites de France"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 46 50 322 322 15 YES
Room
(3 pers.)
3 61 65 427 427 15 YES

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Hameau de Ruthière, Chichilianne, 38930

Au Sud du parc naturel du Vercors, sur les coteaux du Mont-Aiguille, JL et Florence, agriculteurs biologiques, vous accueillent dans l'ancien corps de ferme rénové en 4 grandes chambres d'hôtes toutes équipées de sanitaires privés (douche,WC). Au rez-de-chaussée un grand salon vouté, typique de l'architecture local, avec cheminée est à votre disposition pour profiter de la bibliothèque riche en guides régionaux, flores, faunes, BD et livres divers. L'environnement exceptionnel des chambres d'hôtes lui vaut d'être labélisé Gite panda par le WWF. A disposition: réfrigirateur, four à micro-onde, bouilloire. Prêt de jumelles et cartes IGN

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au pied des hautes falaises du Vercors et du Mont-Aiguille, en limite de la réserve naturelle des Hauts Plateaux du Vercors, La Ferme de Ruthières vous accueille dans l'ancien corps de ferme rénové en 4 vastes chambres d'hôtes toutes équipées de sanitaires privés (douche et WC). Jean-Luc et Florence, agriculteurs biologiques (élevage de vaches limousines), vous conseillerons avec plaisir pour découvrir leur région, en toutes saisons, à pied, à cheval, en VTT, en raquettes ou à ski de fond (pistes damées alternatif, skating). La préservation de l'environnement dans cette partie du Vercors permet de rencontrer une faune (bouquetins, chamois, chevreuils, moufflons, cerfs, loups, aigles royaux, tetra lyre ...) et une flore (41 espèces d'orchidées dont le sabot de vénus, lys matagon, tulipe sauvage, gentiane...) exceptionnelles. La diversité des paysages entre le Vercors à l'ouest et le Trièves à l'Est permet des promenades de tous niveaux.

Certains soirs JL et Fl vous proposent de partager leur table d'hôtes où les repas poposés sont composé en grande partie des produits régionaux et issus de la ferme (viande bovine) et du potager. C'est là qu'ils vous conteront leur région et vous feront partager leur passion pour leur métier.

Labélisé Gites de France (3 épis), Gite Panda, Accueil du Parc, recommandé par le guide du Routard depuis 1994.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans l'autre aile de cet ancien coprs de ferme typique de la région, JL et Florence ont amenagé 2 gites ruraux de 6 et 8 personnes. Chaque gite est composé au rez de chaussée d'une grande salle (40 et 50 m2) comportant un coin salon, salle à manger et cuisine équipée, d'une petite lingerie et d'un wc. A l'étage, 3 ou 4 chambres de 2 personnes, une salle de douche, une salle de bain et un WC.
A dispotion dans chaque gite, guides régionaux, cartes IGN, malle Panda.

Jean-luc et Florence, agriculteurs biologiques, habitent sur place et sont à votre disposition pour vous aider dans l'organisation de vos journées.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la RN 75, à 50Km au sud de Grenoble et 90Km au Nord de Sisteron et 20Km au nord du Col de la Croix Haute, prendre la D7 direction Chichilianne. A 3 km, au carrefour, prendre à droite (dir Ruthière, Chambres d'hôtes), à 800m, prendre la 2ème route à droite (dir Ruthiere, Chambres d'hôtes). Se garer sur le parking "reservé Gites de france"

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 46 50 322 322 15 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 61 65 427 427 15 OUI

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire