List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Pasquale Barone
Corso Umberto
Napoli

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €70

Description:

Description for B&B:

The bed & breakfast "Atmosfere del Centro Storico" is located in the most beautiful and fascinating area of the historical centre of Naples, it is an ideal location for a holiday or a business trip, as it is located by the Piazza Bovio and is only 250 metres from the Piazza Municipio, which are in the middle of the historical centre of Naples and close to the ferries going to the Naples Gulf's islands and the Amalfi and Sorrento Coasts.

The Bed & Breakfast "Atmosfere del Centro Storico" is on the 4th floor of an elegant building which was built at the end of the 1800s, with an elevator. It has wide and bright rooms, one of which has its own bathroom and the other one has a shared bathroom, with wooden furniture and every home comfort. The entrance and some other areas are shared with the rest of the apartment, where the owners live. Both are double rooms, but they can on request be used even as single, triple and quadruple rooms.

The house preserves the original period furniture ,restored by the same owners, with some changes in different styles, even very modern, so that, the difference of taste of the one who choosees, to stay there is respected. In the house there are a lot of valuable Italian potteries among which the famous “sea vietriesi motifs” that describe a small world where the palayful atmosphere of the fifties and sixsties lives again as by magic, recreating that ingenuous spirit of amazement and amusement.A remarkable collection of vintage objescts enables the people who are under the spell of old days fashion, to do an interesting shopping to increase the value of their own house or other people’s one.

The main goal pursued by the bed and breakfast "Atmosfere del Centro Storico", even through the interior decoration, is to project the guest in an environment reflecting the atmosphere of a time gone by, transforming the guest's status from guest to temporary citizen.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

By car - From the motorway:

1) From the motorway follow the signs to the center of Naples - the port area - by sea. "Keep going straight on Via Marina, to about 2 km turn right following the signs for Piazza Bovio. In Piazza Bovio take Corso Umberto I in the direction required traffic (number 23 is the second building near the site).

2) From the motorway follow the signs for "Tangenziale". Exit No. 5 "Capodimonte", continue straight for approximately 3 km to Piazza Carita, follow signs to the left at the crossroads go straight, you are in Piazza Bovio after 100 Mt. (By the way: Tondo and Emiciclo Capodimonte - Ponte della Sanità - National Archaeological Museum - Galleria Principe di Napoli - Piazza Dante - Palazzo Doria D'Angri - Via Toledo). Once at Piazza Bovio, take Corso Umberto I in the direction required traffic (number 23 is the second building near the site).

From Capodichino International Airport (8 km):

Bus: 3S or Alibus, off Piazza Municipio. Departures every 20 minutes.

Taxi: 15 minutes 15 euros.

Railway station in Piazza Garibaldi (2 km): Several lines

bus to Piazza Municipio.

From Port: the port is directly on the Piazza Municipio.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 70 90 400 600 25 yes

Services

Parking
Disabled Access
Dinner
Animals Allowed
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



Corso Umberto, Napoli,

Le Bed and Breakfast « Atmosfera del Centro Storico » se trouve dans la plus belles et attractive zone de la ville, idéal pour vos vacances ou voyages d'affaires, qui est adjacente à la Piazza G. Bovio et à 250 mètres de la Piazza Municipio, le carrefour du centre historique et le point de départ vers les îles du golfe et la côte amalfitaine et celui de Sorrento. Une grande collection d'objets anciens, permet, alors, aux ceux qui sont touchés par le charme d'une mode du passé, de faire des achats intéressants pour améliorer l'élégance et le charme de leurs foyers, ou ceux des autres.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le bed & breakfast "Atmosfere del Centro Storico" est situé dans la zone la plus belle et fascinante du centre historique de Naples, il est un endroit idéal pour des vacances ou un voyage d'affaires, car il est situé près de la Piazza Bovio et est seulement 250 mètres de la Piazza, Municipio qui sont dans le milieu du centre historique de Naples et à proximité du ferry aller aux îles du golfe de Naples et la côte Amalfitaine et Sorrente.

Le Bed & Breakfast "Atmosfere del Centro Storico" est au 4ème étage d'un bâtiment élégant qui a été construit à la fin des années 1800, avec un ascenseur. Il dispose de chambres spacieuses et lumineuses, dont l'un a sa propre salle de bain et l'autre a une salle de bain partagée, avec des meubles en bois et tout le confort à domicile. L'entrée et quelques autres zones sont partagées avec le reste de l'appartement, où vivent les propriétaires. Les deux chambres doubles, mais ils peuvent sur demande être utilisé même que des chambres simples, triples et quadruples.

La maison conserve le mobilier d'époque, restauré par les propriétaires mêmes, avec quelques modifications dans des styles différents, même très moderne, de sorte que, à la différence de goût de celui qui choosees, d'y rester est respectée. Dans la maison il ya beaucoup de précieuses poteries italiennes parmi lesquelles la fameuse «mer motifs vietriesi" qui décrivent un petit monde où l'atmosphère palayful des années cinquante et sixsties revit comme par magie, en recréant cet esprit naïf d'étonnement et d'amusement. Une remarquable collection de objescts millésime permet au gens qui sont sous le charme de la mode vieux jours, de faire un achat intéressant pour augmenter la valeur de leur propre maison ou un des autres.

L'objectif principal poursuivi par le bed and breakfast "Atmosfere del Centro Storico", même à travers la décoration intérieure, est de projeter l'invité dans un environnement qui reflète l'atmosphère d'une époque révolue, en transformant le statut de l'invité d'invité pour les citoyens temporaires.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture - De l'autoroute:

1) De l'autoroute suivre les indications pour le centre de Naples – zone du port - par voie maritime. " Continuez tout droit sur la Via Marina, faire environ 2 km tourner à droite en suivant les indications pour Piazza Bovio. Dans Piazza Bovio prendre le Corso Umberto I dans la direction obligatoire de la circulation (le numéro 23 est le 2ème bâtiment près de la place).

2) De l'autoroute suivre les indications pour «Tangenziale». Exit No 5 "Capodimonte", continuer tout droit pendant environ 3 km jusqu’à la Piazza Carita, suivre la direction vers la gauche, au carrefour continuer tout droit, vous êtes dans Piazza Bovio après 100 Mt. (En cours de route: Tondo et Emiciclo de Capodimonte – ponte della Sanità – Museo Archeologico Nazionale - Galleria Principe di Napoli - Piazza Dante - Palazzo Doria D'Angri - Via Toledo). Une fois à Piazza Bovio, prendre le Corso Umberto I dans la direction obligatoire de la circulation (le numéro 23 est le 2ème bâtiment près de la place).

De l'aéroport International de Capodichino (8 km):

Bus: 3S ou Alibus, arrêt Piazza Municipio. Départs toutes les 20 minutes.

Taxi: environ 15 minutes 15 euros.

De la gare de Piazza Garibaldi (2 km):

Plusieurs lignes de bus en direction de Piazza Municipio.

Depuis le Port: l'entrée du port est directement sur la Piazza Municipio.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 90 400 600 25 yes

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire