Featured Properties



Les Bourdeaux, Monflanquin, 47150

The Bourdeaux, located two kilometers south of the walled town of Monflanquin, is an old house completely renovated in 2001/2002. Three spacious guest rooms with luxurious bathrooms. Beside the house is the pool with a terrace with deck chairs, a bowling alley, a giant chess game and a covered terrace. The house is located on private property of 4ha. The view of Monflanquin is unique. The peace and quiet are guaranteed.

Description of Les Bourdeaux Bed & Breakfast:

Three guestrooms with single beds. The room Sancerre, on the ground flour, has a bathroom with a big, round shower, a washbasin and a toilet. This room is accesible for wheelchairs. The room Champagne, on the first floor, has a big bathroom with two washbasins, a shower, a bath and a toilet. The room Fleurie, also on the first floor, has 4 single beds and a bathroom with two washbasins, a shower and a toilet. For the guests there is a livingroom with books, a television set, a fridge and information on the surroundings.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Bourdeaux

Monflanquin is situated about 50 km southeast of Bergerac, in the departement Lot-et-Garonne.Coming form the north, the easiest way to reach Monflanquin, is to leave the highway at Cahors and follow the river The Lot westwards.In Monflanquin, opposite of the parking-place, you take the D253 direction Savignac s/Leyze. After two kilometers, just before a turn to the left, you see on your right hand side a small road with the indications ‘Les Bourdeaux’, ‘Maurel’ and ‘Calviac’; turn to the right and after 500 meters you will see, on your right hand side a sign with ‘Les Bourdeaux’. Turn right again, and you have reached Les Bourdeaux.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 85 115 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
3 100 110 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Les Bourdeaux, Monflanquin, 47150

 
 
Les Bourdeaux, situées deux kilomètres sud de la bastide de Monflanquin, est une vieille maison completement rénovée en 2001/2002. Trois chambres d’hotes spacieuses avec des salles de bains luxueuses. A coté de la maison vous trouverez la piscine avec une terrasse avec des chaisses longues, un boulodrome, un jeu d’échec géant et une terrasse couverte. La maison est située sur un terrain privé de 4ha. La vue sur Monflanquin est unique. La calme et la tranquilité sont garanti.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois chambres avec des lits simples. La chambre Sancerre, au rez-de-chaussée a une salle d’eau avec une grande douche ronde, une lavabo et un toilet. Cette chambre est accessible aux fauteuils roulants. La chambre Champagne, au premier étage, a une salle de bains grande avec deux lavabos, une douche, une bain et un toilet. La chambre Fleurie, au premier étage, a 4 lits simples et une salle d’eau avec deux lavabos, une douche et une toilet. Pour les hotes il y a un salon avec des livres, une télé, un frigo et de l’information sur la région.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Monflanquin est situé environ cinquante kilomètres sud-est de Bergerac, entre Bordeaux et Toulouse, dans le département Lot-et-Garonne. Après quitter le péage a Cahors, il faut suivre le Lot vers l'ouest. A Fumel il faut suivre la direction de Villeneuve sur Lot, jusqu'au vous trouvez, sur un rond-point, un panneau 'Monflanquin'. A Monflanquin, en face du parking, vous prenez le D253 direction Savignac sur Leyze. Après deux kilomètres vous tournez à droite aux panneaux ‘Bourdeaux’, ‘Calviac’ et ‘Maurel’. Après 500 mètres vous tournez à droite (premier chemin) et vous êtes aux Bourdeaux.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 85 115 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 100 110 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire