Featured Properties



8, Quai Jean Fleuret, Pauillac, 33250

In the middle of the Medoc vineyard, 25 minutes away from the oceanic beaches or towards Bordeaux at only 45 minutes, Evelyne and Philippe welcomes you in a house of character with 5 bedrooms in the centre of Pauillac, in front of the Gironde. A relaxing lounge, a garden behind the house suggest an easy rest. Breakfast is served in the veranda.

We can help you in organising the visits of the chateaux. Do not hesitate to ask us for assistance.

Description of La Rivière Bed & Breakfast:

In the middle of the Medoc vineyard, 25 minutes away from the oceanic beaches or towards Bordeaux at only 45 minutes, Evelyne and Philippe welcomes you in a house of character with 5 bedrooms in the centre of Pauillac, in front of the Gironde. A relaxing lounge, a garden behind the house suggest an easy rest. Breakfast is served in the veranda.

We can help you in organising the visits of the chateaux. Do not hesitate to ask us for assistance.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Rivière

From the ring of Bordeaux, take the exit N°8 and then follow direction of Le Verdon. Continue on this road (N°215) for about 35 kms. After the village of Saint Laurent Médoc, turn right following direction of Pauillac. Arriving in Pauillac, follow the direction "Les Quais" and you will arrive along the river Gironde. After the harbour, we are located at about 300m on the left, just after the cinema.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



8, Quai Jean Fleuret, Pauillac, 33250

Au cœur du vignoble médocain, à 25 minutes des plages océanes, à 45 minutes de Bordeaux, Evelyne et Philippe vous accueillent dans une maison de caractère à Pauillac, face à la Gironde, dans leurs cinq chambres en plein Pauillac. Un salon de détente, un jardin derrière la maison vous permettent de vous reposer. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans la véranda. Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser vos visites de châteaux. N’hésitez pas à nous demander conseils.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au cœur du vignoble médocain, à 25 minutes des plages océanes, à 45 minutes de Bordeaux, Evelyne et Philippe vous accueillent dans une maison de caractère à Pauillac, face à la Gironde, dans leurs cinq chambres en plein Pauillac.
Un salon de détente, un jardin derrière la maison vous permettent de vous reposer. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans la véranda.

Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser vos visites de châteaux. N’hésitez pas à nous demander conseils.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis la rocade de Bordeaux, prendre la sortie N°8 direction Le Verdon. Vous empruntez alors la Nationale N°215. Suivre toujours la direction le verdon et après avoir passé le village de Saint Laurent Médoc, prendre à droite direction Pauillac. En arrivant à Pauillac, prendre à droite au premier rond point puis allez tout droit au second. Vous arrivez ainsi sur les quais de Pauillac et longez le fleuve Gironde. Passez le port puis continuez tout droit. Nous sommes à environ 300m après le port, après le cinéma.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire