Featured Properties



Aries-Espenan, 65230

In an attractive valley of the lower Pyrénées 4 confortables rooms, all with shower and individual WC in a stylishly restored water-mill on the banks of the Gers river in a very peaceful nature will let you have very relaxfull holidays. Many possibilites for excursions to the Pyrenées, towns like Auch, Pau, Toulouse and historic monuments

Description of Moulin D'Aries Bed & Breakfast:

In the manor house 4 spacious rooms, lounge with library and a big fire-place, dining room for a rich breakfast. Large living room with a fully equipped kitchen for our guests (utilisation free of charge) in the ancient watermill, television, DVD,sociable games, internet and wi-fi for free. Terrace, large meadow behind the house, barbecue, games for children, table tennis.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Moulin D'Aries

D929 Auch-Lannemezan. Take at the round-about of Castelnau-Magnoac D632 direction Boulogne-Toulouse, after about 2 km turn on your right to Aries-Espenan.It is the first house on the lefthand side before arriving to the village with a big slate roof.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 65 65 12 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 77 77 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Aries-Espenan, 65230

Dans le piemont pyrénéen 4 chambres d'hôtes au mobilier de caractère, toutes avec douche et WC séparé, dans un charmant moulin au bord du Gers promettent des vacances au calme, dans un cadre verdoyant. Possibilités de découvertes diverses: Monument et sites historiques, des villes comme Auch, Pau Toulouse,les Pyrénées.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans la maison de maître 4 chambres très spacieuses, salon avec cheminée, s.à manger pour le copieux petit déjeuner.Grande s. de séjour avec cuisine bien équipée pour nos hôtes(utilisation gratuit)dans la partie 'Moulin', télévision, DVD, bibiliothèque, jeux de société, accès internet et wi-fi. Terrasse, grand pré derrière la maison, jeux d'enfants, table ping-pong, barbecue.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

D929 Auch-Lannemezan. Prendre au rond-point à Castelnau-Magnonac D632 dir. Boulogne-Toulouse, après 2 km environ, tourner à droite vers Aries-Espenan, c'est la première maison à gauche avant le village avec un grand toît en ardoise.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 65 65 12 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 77 77 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire