Lanmeur , St Aignan, 56480

This modern house is located beside the Quenecan forest (3000ha, with many public footpaths), in a tranquil location yet within 5km of Cleguerec and St Aignan. The 2 bedroom property has a large enclosed south facing garden, with garden furniture, sun loungers,BBQ. The B&B is not just a bedroom, you get a lounge, kitchen /dining room! The nearby Guerledan lake and Nantes-Brest canal are ideal for walks, cycling, fishing, water sports, and the nearest town is the historical town of Pontivy.

Description of Lanmeur gite, St Aignan Pres lac du Guerledan Bed & Breakfast:

The house has a double bedroom on the ground floor, with an optional 2nd bedroom with bunk beds/single bed. On the first floor is a kitchen/dining room with oven, microwave, fridge freezer, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, mini oven, and access to the south facing garden at the rear of the house. There is also a lounge with UK TV, books, and games. The bathroom has a shower, toilet and hand basin. All towels, bedding, electrics are included in the price.

Description of Lanmeur gite, St Aignan Pres lac du Guerledan Gite :

The house has a double bedroom on the ground floor, with a 2nd bedroom with bunk beds. On the first floor is a kitchen/dining room with oven, microwave, fridge freezer, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, mini oven, and access to the south facing garden at the rear of the house. There is also a lounge with UK TV, books, and games. The bathroom has a shower, toilet and hand basin. All towels and bedding are included in the price. Outside of June -August, electrics are charged at cost.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Lanmeur gite, St Aignan Pres lac du Guerledan

The house is at Lanmeur, in the commune of St Aignan, Morbihan. Full directions can be found on the web site, or please email for any extra information you may need

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Lanmeur , St Aignan, 56480

Cette maison moderne se trouve à côté de la forêt Quénécan (3000ha), dans un endroit calme à moins de 5km de Cléguérec et de Saint-Aignan. La propriété 2 chambres a un grand jardin plein sud enclos, avec salon de jardin, chaises longues, barbecue. Avec chambre d'hotes, ce n'est pas seulement une chambre, c'est toute la maison, avec salle de bain, le salon, la cuisine/salle a manger. Le lac de Guerlédan et le canal de Nantes à Brest sont idéales pour les promenades, vélo, pêche, sports nautiques, et la ville la plus proche est la ville historique de Pontivy.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La maison dispose d'une chambre double au rez de chaussée, avec une chambre en option 2e avec lits superposés ou lit simple. Au premier étage, une cuisine / salle à manger avec four, micro-ondes, frigo-congélateur bouilloire, cafetière, grille-pain, et l'accès au jardin plein sud à l'arrière de la maison. Il ya également un salon avec la télévision britannique, des livres et des jeux. La salle de bain a une douche, toilettes et lavabo. Toutes les serviettes, literie, électricité sont inclus dans le prix.

Descriptif Gite:

La maison dispose d'une chambre double au rez de chaussée, avec une chambre une 2e avec lits superposés . Au premier étage, une cuisine / salle à manger avec four, micro-ondes, frigo-congélateur bouilloire, cafetière, grille-pain, et l'accès au jardin plein sud à l'arrière de la maison. Il ya également un salon avec la télévision britannique, des livres et des jeux. La salle de bain a une douche, toilettes et lavabo. Toutes des serviettes et des literies sont inclus dans le prix.L'électricité est facturée au coût en dehors de Juin-Août

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La maison est à Lanmeur, dans la commune de Saint-Aignan, Morbihan. Itinéraire complet peut être consulté sur le site web, ou s'il vous plaît e-mail pour toute information supplémentaire

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire