This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Villa Pastello is an apartment composed of a large open kitchen and living room with four master bedrooms. The apartment is situated in a historical context that is in a courtyard from the 1700th century, located dependently of the owner’s villa, which is an antique luxury residential estate, with frescoed salons and very large ‘Italian Gardens’ with age-old trees with essences of the five continents.

B&B Description:

Villa Pastello is an apartment composed of a large open kitchen and living room with four master bedrooms. The apartment is situated in a historical context that is in a courtyard from the 1700th century, located dependently of the owner’s villa, which is an antique luxury residential estate, with frescoed salons and very large ‘Italian Gardens’ with age-old trees with essences of the five continents. Considering, its own historical characteristics and naturalistic of the garden, it is submitted for protection by the environment to the ‘Monuments & Fine Arts Office’. The apartment has recently been renovated so you can find all types of comfort, in respect of the same nature and architectural characteristics of an antique building.

Directions

The Villa Pastello is located in Dolcé and it is a convenient connection from Highway A22, Verona Nord Gate. The distance is approx. 15 km from Villa Pastello to Gate A22. You can reach the town of Verona following the Brennero National Road SS12 up to Ospitaletto where you find a main road ‘Tangenziale’ and in 10 minutes you will arrive in Verona Centrum. In 15 km you can also reach ‘Garda Lake’ following the National Road SS12 in the opposite direction to Verona up to the intersection at ‘Passo Napoleone’ where you take a right turn. Near Dolcé there is a railway station where you have the possibility to reach everywhere. Rent-a-car is available for those that arrive without cars. The rent car prices are convenient.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 55 90 380 550
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via Trento 542 - Dolcè, Verona, 37020

Villa Pastello est un appartement composé d'une grande cuisine ouverte et salon avec quatre chambres à coucher. L'appartement est situé dans un contexte historique qui est dans une cour du siècle 1700e, située dépendamment de la villa du propriétaire, qui est une succession de luxe antiques résidentiel, avec des salons décorés de fresques et de très grandes «jardins à l'italienne» avec des arbres centenaires aux essences des cinq continents.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Villa Pastello est un appartement composé d'une grande cuisine ouverte et salon avec quatre chambres à coucher. L'appartement est situé dans un contexte historique qui est dans une cour du siècle 1700e, située dépendamment de la villa du propriétaire, qui est une succession de luxe antiques résidentiel, avec des salons décorés de fresques et de très grandes «jardins à l'italienne» avec des arbres centenaires aux essences des cinq continents. Considérant, ses propres caractéristiques historiques et naturalistes du jardin, il est soumis à la protection de l'environnement à la "Monuments & Fine Arts Bureau. L'appartement a été récemment rénové afin que vous puissiez trouver tous les types de confort, à l'égard de la même nature et les caractéristiques architecturales d'un bâtiment antique.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le Pastello Villa est situé dans Dolce et c'est une connexion facile par l'autoroute A22, Verona Nord Gate. La distance est d'env. 15 km de Villa Pastello à la Porte A22. Vous pouvez rejoindre la ville de Vérone suivant la route nationale SS12 Brennero jusqu'à Ospitaletto où vous trouverez "Tangenziale" une route principale et à 10 minutes, vous arriverez à Vérone Centrum. Dans 15 km, vous pouvez aussi rejoindre «Lac de Garde» suivant la route nationale SS12 en direction opposée à Vérone à l'intersection de la «Passo Napoleone» où vous tournez à droite. Près de Dolce il ya une gare où vous avez la possibilité d'atteindre partout. Rent-a-car est disponible pour ceux qui arrivent sans voiture. Le prix des voitures à louer sont commodes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 55 90 380 550

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire