Featured Properties



687 Chemin des Souquiers, Garéoult, 83136

In the heart of the "green provence"surounded by hills,in front of a vine in a quiet place but not far from the village and all you need in a nice garden smelling roses and lavander "la maison aux fontaines " will welcome you in 3 bedrooms for 2 to 5 persons ideal for a family. you will rest near the royal abbey of St Maximin the Thoronet abbey and at 30 mn from Hyères and Toulon price 70 euros for a double bedroom and 35 Euros for the single room breakfast included

Description of La Maison Aux Fontaines Bed & Breakfast:

Rooms are at the first floor ;the first room has a double bed in a Louis XV furnished room and has a nice view on swiming pool;the second room much more modern has twin beds the T.V. and view on the hills and swiming pool;the room as large as the others has a single bed and the nice view on the hills.Just in front of the 11 meters pool a hudge coverd terrace will welcome you .A fridge a micro onde oven and a kettle are at your personal use

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Maison Aux Fontaines

you are at 20 mn from de free way A8 exit Brignoles catch the N7 in direction of St Maximin then at the first round cross road you catch Cuers, Garéoult direction; you folow this road until you find on your right Forcalqueiret direction ;in the exit of the village you will find again Garéoult indicated ;when you arrive in Garéoult in the first round cross road you catch on you right hand av. de Bellegou and then again on you right hand you will find the chemin des souquiers. We are at 45 mn the airport of Hyères and 30 mn of the railway station of toulon by TGV

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 60 70 420 490 25 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



687 Chemin des Souquiers, Garéoult, 83136

au coeur de la Provence verte ,entourée de collines ,face à une vigne ,au calme mais à moins d'un KM de toutes les commodités ,au milieu d'un joli jardin sentant bon les roses et la lavande la maison aux fontaines vous accueillera dans 3 chambres pour 2 à 5 personnes idéal pour une famille .Vous serez tout près de l'abbaye royale de St Maximin ,de l'abbaye du Thoronet et à 30Mn de Hyères et de Toulon.Tarif 70 euros por la chambre double et 35 Euros la chambre pour 1 personne petits déjeuners inclus .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres occupent le premier étage de la maison la première chambre comprend un lit double dans un décor Louis XV et a une vue plongeante sur la piscine .La deuxième chambre contient 2 lits, a une déco moderne la télévisionet a la vue sur les collines environnantes et la piscine ;la troisième chambre de même surface que les autres chambres a un seul lit et donne sur les collines environnantes . Au rez de chaussée une grande terrasse couverte vous accueille face à la piscine de 11 mètres ;un réfrigérateur une bouilloire et un four à micro -ondes sont à votre disposition(et usage exclusif ).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

par l' autoroute A8 ( 20 Mn )sortie Brignoles au 1er rond point prendre la N7 en direction de St Maximin puis au rond pont suivant prendre direction Cuers Garéoult ;suivre cette route jusqu 'à la sortie sur la droite direction Forcalqueiret ;traverser ce village et reprendre la direction Garéoult ;une fois à Garéoult au premier rond point tourner à droite puis prendre la première rue à droite c'est le chemin des souquiers;par avion hyères à 45 mn sinon le TGV à toulon 30 mn

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 70 420 490 25 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire