Featured Properties

Moulin des Lavoirs 19, St-Ursanne, 2882

3 mins walk to the old Bridge "St Jean". The "Villa Trümpy" is surrounded by an orchard and a charming bucolic garden, where a large wooden table awaits you for breakfast. With its fountain and its grand old Linden, the "Villa Trümpy" offers all the charms of a home where everybody's feeling good. "

Description of Villa Trumpy Bed & Breakfast:

Let yourself be lulled by our cottages atypical.
The "Suite Tilleul", is bright and spacious with views over the garden and the beautiful linden. Decorated with small objects "favorites" found over time, which gives it its charm. It also has a large bright bathroom.

You also have the chance to sleep in the former maid's room, the room: "Chambre Evasion" is very pleasant, she receives the first rays of the sun and has two twin beds with a beautiful antique sink.

We finally propose to sleep in the old granary, The Dormitory; "Dortoir Jardin" furnished like a garden invites you into a magical world for a return to the tender years. His bed and his bucolic delight as hikers pass that many families.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa Trumpy

Highway A16, exit St.Ursanne

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 95 130 550 700 40 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Moulin des Lavoirs 19, St-Ursanne, 2882

A 3 mn à pieds du vieux pont St-Jean. La Villa Trümpy, est entouré d'un verger, d'un potager à étages en pierres sèches, et d'un charmant jardin bucolique, où une grande table en bois vous attend pour le petit déjeuner. Avec sa vieille fontaine et son imposant Tilleul, la Villa Trümpy offre tout les charmes d'une demeure où l'on s'y sent bien.!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Laissez-vous bercer par nos chambres d'hôtes atypiques.
La Suite Tilleul, est clair et spacieuse avec vue sur le jardin et le magnifique tilleul. Décorée de petits objets "coups de coeur" trouvés au fil du temps, qui lui confère tout son charme. Elle possède en outre une grande salle de bain lumineuse.

Vous avez également la possibilité de dormir dans l'ancienne chambre de bonne; la Chambre Evasion est très agréable, elle reçoit les premiers rayons du soleil et elle possède 2 lits jumeaux avec un joli lavabo d'époque.

Nous vous proposons finalement de dormir dans l'ancien grenier, Le Dortoir Jardin, aménagé comme un jardin il vous invite dans un univers féérique pour un retour aux tendres années. Ses lits et son atmosphère bucolique ravira autant les randonneurs de passage que les famille nombreuses.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A16, sortie St-Ursanne

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 130 550 700 40 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire