Featured Properties

Le Rozeil, Salignac-Eyvigues, 24590

Our holiday cottage is a superb detached villa of 130 m2 on one level. This house rental is located in the center of a park, fenced, located 2 km from Salignac-Eyvigues. This house is located at the confluence of four Perigord and enjoys an exceptional Dordogne. At the heart of a tourist area largely borrowed from prehistory, our location near Sarlat is located at 4 km Eyrignac gardens, one of the most beautiful gardens in France, 12 km from Montignac Lascaux II, an exact replica of Lascaux , 15 km from Sarlat, medieval capital of Black Périgord, 25 km from Les Eyzies prehistoric site, 25 km of the castles of Beynac and Castelnaud and 25 km from Lacave and Rocamadour.

Description of Villa du Rozeil en Dordogne Perigord Gite :

Our Dordogne's self catering gite to rent, is located in an exceptional spot in Perigord. In the heart of a great touristic region where outdoors and cultural activities have their own place, our gite to rent in Perigord is from 4 km of the Gardens of Eyrignac, one of the most beautiful gardens of France, 12 km de Lascaux II Montignac, the exact copy of the Lascaux cave definitively closed to the audience, 15 km de Sarlat, medieval town capital of Périgord Noir, 25 km des Eyzies prehistoric site, 25 km from the Beynac and Castelnaud castles, 25 km from Lacave and Rocamadour.The Rozeil villa is a very beautiful and independant guest house of 130 m2 in the center of a nice and closed park, located to 2 km of the little village of Salignac Eyvigues in the Perigord noir near Sarlat.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa du Rozeil en Dordogne Perigord

Coming By plane By train By car Access Brive Bergerac Périgueux airport Air France 0.802.802.802 Regional Air Lines 0.803.00.52.00 RYAN AIR (London) : AIR LITORAL: 0.803.834.834 Iinfo services and selling : Non-stop trains Paris-Brive/Souillac : 500 km By A 20 motorway then Salignac-Eyvigues way Toulouse - Souillac 250 km by A 20 motorway Link for your route By car By plane By train

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Rozeil, Salignac-Eyvigues, 24590

Notre gite de vacances est une superbe villa indépendante de 130 m2 de plain-pied. Cette maison en location saisonnière est située au centre d'un parc arboré, clôturé, située à 2 km de Salignac-Eyvigues.Cette demeure est placée au confluent des quatre Périgords et bénéficie d'une situation exceptionnelle en Dordogne. Au coeur d'une région touristique largement empruntée de la préhistoire, notre location près de Sarlat est localisée à 4 km des jardins d'Eyrignac, un des plus beaux jardins de France, à 12 km de Lascaux II Montignac, la réplique exacte de Lascaux, à 15 km de Sarlat, ville médiévale capitale du Périgord Noir, à 25 km des Eyzies site préhistorique, à 25 km des châteaux de Beynac et de Castelnaud et à 25 km de Lacave et de Rocamadour.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte Dordogne location pour louer, est situé dans un endroit exceptionnel en Périgord. Au coeur d'une grande région touristique où l'extérieur et les activités culturelles ont leur propre place, notre gîte à louer dans le Périgord est de 4 km des Jardins d'Eyrignac, l'un des plus beaux jardins de France, à 12 km de Montignac Lascaux II, la copie exacte de la grotte de Lascaux définitivement fermée au public, à 15 km de Sarlat, capitale ville médiévale du Périgord Noir, à 25 km des Eyzies site préhistorique, à 25 km des châteaux de Beynac et Castelnaud, à 25 km de Lacave et Rocamadour. La villa Rozeil est une guest house très belle et indépendante de 130 m2 dans le centre d'un joli parc et fermé, situé à 2 km du petit village de Salignac Eyvigues dans le Périgord Noir près de Sarlat.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Comment venir En avion En train En voiture Plan d'accès Aéroport Brive Bergerac Périgueux Air France 0.802.802.802 Régional Aire Lines 0.803.00.52.00 RYAN AIR (Londres) : 05.59.43.83.93 AIR LITORAL: 0.803.834.834 Service info vente: 08.36.35.35.35 Trains directs Paris-Brive/Souillac : 500 km Par l'A 20 puis direction Salignac-Eyvigues Toulouse - Souillac 250 km par l'A 20 Liens pour votre itinéraire Par la route Par avion Par le train

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire