Featured Properties

193 Impasse Poulette, Carpentras, 84200

In the historic district of Carpentras, between Mont Ventoux, Luberon, hilltop villages, Avignon, our house from the 1930s, close to the hundred year old tree breathes a wind of poetry.
Our philosophy is about hospitality and sharing. Stay with us, you will rejuvenate, we offer a large area of independent living including your bedroom, outbuildings, garden in the heart of Provence.

Description of Auprès de Mon Arbre Bed & Breakfast:

Atmosphere with pastel colors, the guest room Impression, subtle and soothing refuge will enchant you with its timeless decor. The sleeping area opens into the bathroom with separate toilet. The show in a row, reflecting the soul of the house, offers a resource area and is reserved for you in privacy. A small kitchen area equipped, gives you some freedom to picnic or reheat food caterers.

Description of Auprès de Mon Arbre Gite :

In a warm soft colors tenderness the cottage offers a sleeping area with double bed, a bathroom with toilet, a small private lounge with TV and sofa bed and a cozy corner, just for you for breakfast. In a corner, a small kitchen, to match the freedom to eat at their own pace. Possibility catered meals.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Auprès de Mon Arbre

Arriving from Avignon (or highway A7) by the Carpentras Road ( D942), take the exit Loriol-du-Comtat (D107) and follow the direction Carpentras by the Orange Road(D950). Enter the town, cross the first roundabout, and go on the Avenue of Europe ( D950). At the scond roundabout (stadium of rugby in your right), continue straight and take the first right, the street Henri Alibert. At the end, turn left to Impasse Poulette. The house is on an angle. You will notice the maple tree and the black gate. You have arrived!

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 60 70 360 420 inclusive
(3 pers.)
1 80 90 480 540 inclusive
House. 1 120 130 650 750


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



193 Impasse Poulette, Carpentras, 84200

Dans le pourtour historique de Carpentras, entre Mont Ventoux, Luberon, villages perchés, Avignon, notre maison des années 30, logée auprès d’un arbre centenaire respire un vent de poésie. Notre philosophie est de vous accueillir afin que votre séjour soit des plus ressourçant. Nous vous offrons un espace de vie indépendant et un jardin au cœur de la Provence.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans une ambiance aux couleurs poudrées, la chambre Impression, refuge subtil et apaisant vous charmera par son décor intemporel. L’espace nuit s’ouvre sur la salle d’eau avec toilettes séparées. Le salon en enfilade, reflet de l’âme de la maison, vous offre un espace ressourçant et vous est réservé en toute intimité. Un petit espace kitchenette équipé, vous offre une certaine liberté de pique-niquer ou de faire réchauffer des plats traiteurs.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans une ambiance douce aux couleurs tendresse, le gîte vous offre un espace nuit avec couchage double, une salle d’eau avec toilettes, un petit salon privé avec télévision et canapé lit d’appoint et un coin douillet, rien qu’à vous, pour le petit-déjeuner. En alcôve, un coin cuisine, pour s’accorder la liberté de se restaurer au rythme de ses envies. Possibilité d'un repas traiteur.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En arrivant d'Avignon (ou autoroute A7) par la Route de Carpentras (D942), vous devez prendre la sortie Loriol-du-Comtat (D107) et toujours suivre la direction Carpentras par la Route d'Orange (D950). Vous entrez en ville, vous passez un premier rond point, vous êtes sur l'Avenue de l'Europe (D950). Au deuxième rond point (stade de rugby à votre droite), vous continuez tout droit et prenez la première à droite, la rue Henri Alibert. Au bout, tournez à gauche dans l'impasse Poulette. La maison fait l'angle. Vous remarquerez l'érable et le portail noir. Vous êtes arrivés!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 60 70 360 420 10
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 80 90 480 540 10
Gite. 1 120 130 650 750 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire