3 Rue Meslé, Saint Malo, 35400

At St. Malo, waterfront and downtown. In the city of Aleth, classified site and wonderful, the most wanted in St. Malo. Capsursaintmalo offers an GUEST ROOM, comfortable and spacious, with sitting area (70 to 80 € per night for 2 people - all inclusive), a superb a APARTMENT T2 with sea views and direct access to the marina and sablons range (300 to 500 € week - including taxes, linen provided, beds) for 2 to 4 people. Tranquility and comfort (bed 160 x 200). Shops, restaurants and transport nearby.

Description of Cap Sur Saint Malo Bed & Breakfast:

The GUEST ROOM with its seating area is a large suite with bathroom and toilet and separate. Eventually folding bed and baby bedding are freely available. The garden and furniture are available. Your car will be parked on the property. You will be delighted by its proximity to the Sablons Beach on one side and the Rance elsewhere. It offers 24 restaurants located within 400 meters

For maximum information, including availability, you can log on our website:

Description of Cap Sur Saint Malo Gite :

APARTMENT T2 has a superb location in a peaceful and pleasant condominium, perfectly maintained, overlooking the marina and the Sablons Beach with direct access. The bed linen, bathroom and kitchen are provided. Beds are made before your arrival. The apartment was completely "remodeled". Do not miss to visit the beautiful appreciations that were granted to us by our guests.

For maximum information, including availability, contact us or log on our website:

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Cap Sur Saint Malo

Access by four-way north / south (Saint-Malo / Rennes).
Possibility of arrival by train (direct Paris Montparnasse).
On final approach, follow Saint Servan center and marina Sablons the Netherlands. Finally, direction Aleth camping. Meslé Street is on your right.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 65 75 25 oui
(3 pers.)
1 25 oui
Apart. 1 330 530


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

3 Rue Meslé, Saint Malo, 35400

A SAINT-MALO, bord de mer et centre ville. Sur la cité d'Aleth, site classé et merveilleux, le plus recherché à Saint-Malo. Capsursaintmalo vous propose soit une CHAMBRE D'HÔTES, confortable et grande, avec coin salon (70 à 80€ la nuit pour 2 personnes - tout compris), soit un un APPARTEMENT T2 superbe avec vues sur mer et accès direct au port de plaisance et plage des sablons (330 à 530€ semaine - taxes comprises, linges fournis, lits faits) pour 2 à 4 personnes. Tranquillité et confort assurés (lits de 160 X 200). Commerces, restaurants et transports à proximité immédiate.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La CHAMBRE D'HÔTES avec son coin salon constitue une suite avec grande salle d'eau et toilettes séparées et privatives. Éventuellement lit pliant et literie bébé sont mis gracieusement à votre disposition. Le jardin et son mobilier sont à votre disposition. Votre voiture stationnera sur la propriété. Vous serez ravis par sa proximité avec la plage des Sablons d'un côté et la Rance par ailleurs. Vous disposerez de 24 restaurants implantés à moins de 400 mètres

Pour un maximum d'informations, notamment sur les disponibilités, contactez nous ou connectez vous sur notre site :

Descriptif Gite:

L'APPARTEMENT T2 jouit d'un superbe emplacement dans une petite copropriété paisible et agréable, parfaitement entretenue, dominant le port de plaisance et la plage des Sablons avec un accès direct. Les linges de lit, toilette et cuisine sont fournis. Les lits sont faits avant votre arrivée. L'appartement a été entièrement "refait". Ne manquez pas de consulter les belles appréciations qui nous ont été octroyées par nos hôtes.

Pour un maximum d'informations, notamment sur les disponibilités, contactez nous ou connectez vous sur notre site :

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès par 4 voies Nord / Sud (Saint-Malo / Rennes).
Possibilité d'arrivée en TGV (direct Paris Montparnasse).
En approche finale, suivre : Saint Servan centre, puis port de plaisance des Bas Sablons. Enfin, direction camping d'Aleth. La rue Meslé se trouve sur votre droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 65 75 25 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 25 oui
Apart. 1 330 530

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire