Featured Properties



12 Chemin du Gril, Ousson-sur-Loire, 45250

Ideally situated in front of the Loire, our rooms(chambers) are situated on the route(course) of " the Loire with bike ", between Sully-sur-Loire and Nevers. It is the ideal house to relax and visit and the museum and the earthenwares of Gien, the museum of both marine, the famous enamels and the famous Canal bridge of Briare, go to follow the construction of the medieval castle of Guédélon, to go to discover cities as Aubigny-sur-Nère or to visit the cellars of the Hillsides of Giennois, smoked Pouilly or Sancerre before making some tastings of crotins of Chavignol and finishing in a good restaurant. Ousson-sur-Loire, it is also the pleasure of eyes with his(her,its) landscapes in tones pastels always changing, the pleasures of the peach(fishing) or descent of the Loire canoé or kayak, finally to glance through all the surroundings in ULM(MICROLIGHT).

Description of L'Oscelette Bed & Breakfast:

We propose you three rooms(chambers) in the floor with direct view(sight) on the Loire, the bathroom and the private TOILETS. The fourth room(chamber) at the ground floor with shower-room and private TOILETS. Possibility of renting(praising) all the rooms(chambers) for your family receptions or between friends.

Description of L'Oscelette Gite :

This very big house welcomes you all year long. She(it) consists of a vast lounge(show) with fireplace(chimney) and a big dining room when the time(weather) does not allow to take its outside(terrace) breakfast in front of the Loire. A library(bookcase) is at your disposal with some works in foreign language, whereas a video room will allow you the access to internet, the listening of musics and DVD or Blue ray of your choice. You can also connect your e-Pod or look at television programs thanks to the DTT(DIGITAL TERRESTRIAL TELEVISION).
Possibility of leaving the house canoé, in bike or on foot by following the marked out circuits proposed by tourist offices surroundings (See conditions).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Oscelette

At approximately 1:30 am Paris time, taken(brought) out 20 on A77 or by the secondary road 2007 (RN7 Paris-Nevers).
Between Briare and Bonny-sur-Loire, in the locality " The Post office ", entered Ousson-sur-Loire.
Plan(Shot) of access sent on simple demand(request).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 10 1000 1900

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



12 Chemin du Gril, Ousson-sur-Loire, 45250

Idéalement situées face à la Loire, nos chambres sont situées sur le parcours de "la Loire à vélo", entre Sully-sur-Loire et Nevers. C'est la maison idéale pour se détendre et visiter et le musée et les faïences de Gien, le musée des deux marines, les célèbres émaux et le célèbre Pont-canal de Briare, aller suivre la construction du château médiéval de Guédélon, aller découvrir les villes comme Aubigny-sur-Nère ou visiter les caves des Coteaux du Giennois, Pouilly fumés ou Sancerre avant de faire quelques dégustations de crotins de Chavignol et finir dans un bon restaurant. Ousson-sur-Loire, c'est aussi le plaisir des yeux avec ses paysages aux tons pastels toujours changeant, les plaisirs de la pêche ou les descente de Loire en canoé ou kayak, enfin survoler tous les alentours en ULM.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous vous proposons 4 chambres à l'étage avec vue directe sur la Loire, salle de bain et WC privés. Une quatrième chambre au rez-de-chaussée avec salle d'eau et WC privés. Location de la maison complète pour vos réceptions familiales ou entre amis, séminaires ou réunions privées.

Descriptif Gite:

Cette très grande maison vous accueille toute l'année. Elle est composée d'un vaste salon avec cheminée et d'une grande salle à manger quand le temps ne permet pas de prendre son petit déjeuner en terrasse face à la Loire. Une bibliothèque est à votre disposition avec quelques ouvrages en langue étrangère, tandis qu'une salle vidéo vous permettra l'accès à internet, l'écoute de musiques et de DVD ou Blue ray de votre choix. Vous pourrez également brancher votre e-Pod ou regarder les émissions télévisées grâce à la TNT.
Possibilité de partir de la maison en canoé, à vélo ou à pied en suivant les circuits balisés proposés par les offices de tourisme alentours (Voir conditions).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A environ 1h30 de Paris, sortie 20 sur A77 ou par la départementale 2007 (RN7 Paris-Nevers).
Entre Briare et Bonny-sur-Loire, au lieu-dit "La Poste", entrée dans Ousson-sur-Loire.
Plan d'accès envoyé sur simple demande.
Aérodrome à Briare-Chatillon avec prise en charge par nos soins jusqu'à Ousson.
Gare de Briare (sur la ligne Paris-Nevers) avec prise en charge par nos soins jusqu'à Ousson.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 10 1000 1900

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire